Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

byron from United States
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good price and value
wifi, cable & location
Good hotel for the value & price, and I've stayed at AN many times. However, I wouldn't recommend the breakfast as there is a roach infestation in the kitchen. I ignored them the first day as I only saw them on the walls of the dining area, but when I saw them on the food, I walked out and never came back. The staff is friendly and the room was nice and clean. I recommend the hotel for stay, but would eat elsewhere as there are many options on Sukhumvit.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Nuralim from Singapore
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
No other hotel except this
Location, Friendly staff and Comfortable bed
I have been staying at this hotel for a couple of times now. Indeed, it has been the best hotel I stayed in Bangkok so far. Would be staying here again next month with my friends
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Value for Frugal Traveler
Price, Comfort of Bed, Big 50" TV
Stay was comfortable, with nice bedding and mattress on the double bed. TV was HD and played my thumb drive files nicely, though local channels did not have a clear signal. Bathroom was fine but the water temperature fluctuated during a shower. Excellent lighting scheme made the room ambience quite pleasant at night, with focused spots able to dim and turn on/off with individual controls. Some of the furniture was a bit tired. Standard safe in the closet. Slippers and bathrobe. The buffet was not so tasty. The fruit had cockroaches crawling around on it each morning. The eggs were fine and made to order. Dry cereal and yogurt is also available. Staff was fine, though I never have high expectations at a place like this. Overall, if you want an inexpensive hotel experience at Phrom Phong, this is the best option.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Steven from Malaysia
Business traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Within expectations
Room was sufficient for my need as a business and solo traveller. Breakfast was within expectation for the price charged. Location is about 10mins walk from BTS, so it was ok.
It was within expectation.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Tiong from Malaysia
Couple
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Near to BTS, Clean Room, Free Wifi
Near to BTS, many massage places, Free Wifi
Overall it is good. But you need to walk certain distance to get food especially in the evening/night. You can get a cheaper hotel in Chit Lom or nearer station to Siam.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

YEEPUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Room Quality
quite close to BTS, free internet and the staff has good english skill
Reviewed October 14, 2014

JENNIFER from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location, great staff, great value
Location, value for money, homely.
I stay here on a regular basis because of its location and friendly staff. I alway feel at home as they make me feel very welcome. My only complaint would be that the air con is noisy but as I don't use air con, it is not a problem for me.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Family with young children
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great hotel
Comfy bed
I have stayed at this hotel around 10 times, I know exactly what to expect, the most comfortable bed, well appointed stylish rooms, great location, swimming pool & gym, only the breakfast seems to have gone a bit downhill, they don't refill the buffet. For the price it is still a no brainer.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Karl from Sweden
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
modern hotel with nice pool
clean location swimingpool
Very nice hotel, placed between Asok BTS and Phrom Phong station. Swiming pool very nice. Everything Clean and high standard related to the price.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

metee from Thailand
Solo traveler
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
bad service from reception
location, room
room was good but service very bad
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: