Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David from United States
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A little too far from the BTS and MRT
Nice pool, reasonable gym, comfortable bed, no nonsense internet
The hotel is fine. Modern and clean. As the hotel has a nice rooftop pool and gym. Google maps show the WRONG location, so avoid a lonf sweaty walk and look at the location on Agoda's map.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Joe from New Zealand
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Easy BTS and Mall access whilst affordable
Affordable, clean, and great location
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Wow..!!
Great wow service given from the staff..!!! Great nice room.. Comfortable to room to stay..!!
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Scott from United Kingdom
Couples
NeoExecutive Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice central hotel
Central, clean and comfortable
I booked this hotel for my friends to stay in for two nights. They thought it was very nice and comfortable. I saw the room myself and it was modern, immaculate, cosy. Nice bathroom. Good selection in mini bar. They said that breakfast was good, not a huge choice but still very acceptable. They also used the fitness facilities which were good. Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Junpen from Thailand
Solo travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice service mind
Service mind is best
Hotel was not very big. Friendly staff. Check in at first. But I get the Swiss Alps to see the change room. I have available is the most advanced yet. Great employees can decide immediately. Check in, check out, it's well worth the price very soon. Room not wide, but fully like. Recommend it. Venture
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Business travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Clean, compfortable, centrally located
Clean, comfortable, centrally located
Great experience, great location. Friendly staff. Within walking distance to the BTS and MRT. Within walking distance to Shopping Malls.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Zhiyan from China
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice and comfortable
Location is good, bathroom is big and nice, bed is comfortable.
The hotle is new. Service is nice. Breakfast is good. The location is near to the sukhumvit line, but it's in the middle of two station. So it takes about 10 minutes to walk to the station. The service is nice. But when I got to the hotel at the noon, I was told that I couldn't check in until 2pm. I felt bad.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Christian from Australia
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to shopping areas, nice and freandlly stuff
Freandlly stuff, closer shopping areas , clean hotel
We Have a good time the hotel clean and nice style. good location shopping areas will be back again.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Chia from Singapore
Solo travelers
NeoExecutive Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
What more can I mention.... Simply excellent!
Friendly, Clean and Comfortable!
It's my return trip to the hotel and it still matches my standards as one of my favorite hotels in Bangkok. Friendly and attentive staff for assistance! I will definitely recommend to all my friends coming for a short holiday. Thanks again for the excellent services rendered!
Reviewed August 20, 2013

YUKIHIRO from Japan
Couples
NeoExecutive Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent, Convenient, 5 mins from BTS, Friendly
close to BTS Phrom Phong, quiet surroundings, clean
I enjoyed the convenience of the location, especially with a great Japanese restaurant just across the road, and Emporium mall just 3 min away. Wifi could definitely be much better. It was good at the lobby and restaurant but non-existent in our room.
Reviewed August 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: