Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Daniel from United States
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Standard room was too small. Service excellent.
Service, location, modern and clean.
No serious issues. Small room but very nice. Great service. Internet access challenges.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Business travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Excellent, Convenient, 5 mins from BTS, Friendly
It is very convenient as it is just a 5-minute walk from BTS, which connects various scenic spots. Manager is very friendly and staff are helpful. It also offers good breakfast and services.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

ZOU from China
Solo travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice design
friendly staff,nice room,good location
near to entertainment place and friendly staff .hope to stay here again
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Gregoire from Thailand
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Perfect hotel in BKK
Location - Comfort - Pool
The hotel is very well located. The staff is nice. So is the breakfast. But the room could have been cleaner.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

maulani from Indonesia
Families with young children
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
nice stay,good breakfast n location, value 4 money
location, room and price
Other that the lobby's so small, it's a nice hotel.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Theresa from Singapore
Groups
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location. Service is not exceptional.
Location, cleanliness, modern
I enjoyed the convenience of the location, especially with a great Japanese restaurant just across the road, and Emporium mall just 3 min away. Wifi could definitely be much better. It was good at the lobby and restaurant but non-existent in our room. Also, they provide bedroom slippers, but you won't be able to bring them home with you. This is a first for me, and made me then wonder how clean these slippers were. We were also checking out mid week and requested for a late check-out, if possible. We were told straight that they can let us have it, but for a fee. I guess you can't expect the same level of service as with the bigger hotels.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Chen from Malaysia
Groups
NeoExecutive Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
A nice and clean hotel located in Sukhumvit 31
Room is clean and well design, lights are bright, multi programs TV, comfortable bed, large bathroom, and friendly staff who willing to help you anytime.
We stayed in Amora NeoLuxe Suites for 3 nights, the hotel is value for money, it is a brand new hotel, only opened since 2 years ago. The location for the hotel is ideal where is near to the Sukhumvit main road, walking distance to the nearest BTS station just about 10 minutes. The nearby 2 great shopping malls you cannot missed out are Terminal 21 and Emporium Bangkok. Overall we were very satisfied for the services provided and environment around for Amora NeoLuxe Suites.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Sung from South Korea
Business travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
very nice for budget
budget, location, quiteness
Clean and quite room. It also close to the BTS station and lots of massage parlours. The dining was also good for breakfast or lunch. I hope to recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

MANEERAT from Thailand
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Nice and very comfortable
Clean, Comfortable and easy access to transport
I always here whenever I'm in Bangkok, only half an hour to the airport. The room is very comfortable.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Joseph from United Kingdom
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good Loacation for few days in Bangkok
Location, Pool, Nice Rooms
The Amora Suites were a good choice for us. LOcated on Soi 31 off Sukhumavit. It is very near Asoke Station and also the next one along. The staff were friendly and the rooms were of a good standard with a large bathrooms. Good but small rooftop pool and gym. The breakfast was also to a satisfactory standard. Would stay again.
Reviewed July 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: