Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jimmy from United States
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location for the cost
It's close to the shopping center
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Grant from Canada
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good, clean reasonabily priced hotel
Amora Neoluxe Hotel conveniently located on Sukhumvit Soi 31 about 50 meters from Sukhumvit. Good value, clean rooms. Friendly staff.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Hau from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
NOT TOO BAD, NOT TOO GOOD
Breakfast is limited choice and boring. Swim pool water quality is not good as my eyes infected after 2 times swim there.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Raghu from India
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very small lobby
Bathroom floor is unclean..very small lobby..
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Vincent from Canada
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good value, I always come back
Located half-way between BTS stations, Amora is near to good restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping. Wifi is usable for basics, but I typically use my cell phone data instead for larger files. Cool but nice pool, good gym. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful. Only ongoing issue is cleanliness in the restaurant where insects are a regular visitor. Overall, I recommend staying here.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Rabiul from Bangladesh
Business travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location hotel
Location is good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Location and Clean
Location is good and near BTS station. Hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. The only complaint will be the hotel wifi where it keep disconnecting
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Goran from Sweden
Solo travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Small and ok with limitations
In general It is ok. But high noise level from AC and most TV channels are from Asia.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Winnie from United Kingdom
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great for value
Some of the facilities in the room were not in a very good condition , toilet had a bit of problem to flush , the door was making sqeaky noise when open. Floor was a bit worn out. But apart from those problems , we are very happy with this small cosy hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Jay from United States
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Not to clean anymore
The hotel room is not to clean anymore, compared to my last stay. What made it worse was the maid folding clean towels, on the dirty floor out side my room in the hallway..
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: