Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Bertrand from Belgium
Families with young children
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location, very bad internet connection
The location of this hotel is their best advantage. But the wireless internet connection is horrific and the breakfast buffet is not very rich.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Alexander from United States
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good value for location
Very well located in central Bangkok, and that's the main appeal. Breakfast was nothing special, room was small by Bangkok standards, even for the cheap price. A good place for people who don't plan to spend much time in the hotel.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Keerati from Thailand
Business travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great place
Good location
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Mak from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good hotel at this price
my 2nd stay in 2016 in this hotel. Free buffet breakfast and close to BTS and MRT.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

CHEW from Malaysia
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Convenient shop and Quiet at corner street
Quiet, Convenient Shop, Location
8-10min walk to BTS Phrom Phong or 15-20min walk to BTS Asok! This is definitely comfortable hotel that we stay 4D3N. The food buffet breakfast is very limited, but is ok with us! I think better than light breakfast from many hotel. The room is clean, staff are friendly! There is a lot food, massage, convenient shop around the hotel or next street. However, we are satisfied that we are stayed at there!
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Matus from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
NeoDeluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Reviewed March 21, 2016

David from Canada
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
EXCELLENT
Enjoyed everything from the moment we got to the hotel to the moment we left! And the food was EXCELLENT!
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Bryce from Australia
Solo travelers
NeoExecutive Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
great value hotel
location, price, staff
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Tanchanok from Thailand
Couples
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
location
clean,near to bts
not bad
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Anders from Sweden
Solo travelers
NeoSuperior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Location
Breakfast, swimmingpool, location
Very good. near to many things, BTS, Berzeli Park for exercising, small nice swimmingpool to relax and staff very good
Reviewed March 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: