Excellent 8.6
Based on 2429 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Keitaro from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
nice hotel.
location, staff, pool
Second time staying here, and will stay again on my next trip.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Fabrice from Switzerland
Families with young children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice place to relax
location, choice of restaurants, service
From the time we arrived and the time we departed we had only great experience with the staff of the hotel, very helpful and friendly. Thanks again
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Mok from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
It's out of my expectation
Good food and services
Reasonable charge, but hard to find the hotel entrance.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Elsie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Happy With Our Stay at Anantara Riverside Resort a
The housekeeper did an excellent job during my 5 days. At the reception, Ms Mayu was very helpful and showed us the attractions on the map.The other staff go the extra mile to help us find Look Choob
Very happy with the staff and location of the Hotel. So convenient for us to get to the BTS Station and Asiatique with the free shuttle boat service. The room size was ok but very clean.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

JIN from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
nice resort but too crowded
nice resort in the city. boat transfer. benihana
Generally ok. Nice boat transfer to asiatique and good food from benihana. But too crowded and staffs cannot handle amount of customers. Consierge staffs are giving very poor service. Rooms are too noisy you can even hear conversation from other rooms. Poolside staffs are great. Rooms are clean.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Chui from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Not five star service/room condition
Breakfast, pool, garden
Booked a room with extra bed for 3 persons, there were only two sets of robe, coffee cup, towel in the room, and I rang twice to have them delivered because the first time they didn't really send it. Mattress is old too. Though I found the shuttle boat service very good, the crew were very welcoming and helpful.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Yessy from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Sanctuary in the middle of the city
Location near to Asiatique, Good ambience, Best service
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Rachael from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Tropical paradise in the middle of the city
Facilities, location, value
Awesome place to getaway, see Bangkok and yet still feel like you're on a tropical vacation. Loved the shuttle boat convenience, relaxing atmosphere, lush gardens, pool, breakfast by the river, comfortable room, etc. Will definitely go back if we ever visit Bangkok again!
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Ann from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Relaxing break
Friendly staff , good food and great position
Had a very enjoyable week and will definitely be back
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Apirada from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Relaxing Bangkok
I like most of things there, swimming pool, gym, and the room.
I got the river view room with breakfast. The room was nice and clean even though we had a problem with the bathtub but the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was very nice as there were variety of food. We didn't have a chance use the boat as there were a lot of chiness tour.
Reviewed February 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: