Excellent 8.6
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

William from United States
Couples
Junior Premier Suites
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Bangkok Initial 2014
Location, Overall Quality, Room
Consistently top performer.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Hintz from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Very Nice and value for Money
Nice breakfast , Good Condition and Comfortable.
It's nice hotel and value for money. The breakfast is very nice and hotel condition is keep very good condition. If the staff can be more friendly will be better.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Ming from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very good resort!
Customer services, food and room.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Kim from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
stayed even longer than expected!
1. the breakfast buffet, 2. the smiling staff, 3. the pool
Perfect!
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Kim from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Paradise getaway in Bangkok
1. incredibly friendly and helpful staff. 2. artistic elephant statues to enjoy around every corner. 3. awesome buffet!
I absolutely enjoyed my stay. The staff provided excellent service, and went way out of their way to give me great recommendations on things to do around Bangkok. I loved that the shuttle runs every 1/2 hour. And, the breakfast buffet is out of this world. The pool area is beautiful!
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Natalie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice but overpriced!
The room was lovely, but we we're told that 'river view' only meant a side glance of it.
The rooms were lovely with a nice touch by including an espresso machine. Breakfast was fine, although the selection seemed less than last time we stayed. Pool was nice and overall experience good, but certainly not worth the money we paid compared to other 5* resorts in bangkok. Very limited freebies in room and building work was a little noisy for us. Would stay again, but for a fraction of the price (we paid 9000baht for 1 night - and that's in low season!)
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Peter from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Luxurious retreat
Pool, Location, Spa
We enjoyed 5 nights in this lovely hotel and enjoyed quite every minute of it. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the spa and swimming pool incredible. The location next to the Chaopraya river of course incomparably good with a shuttle boat leaving the dock regularly also to Asiatique. I just can recommend it.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

YU from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Litte bit expensive stay per quality
Room dining, Bed Linen, Hotel Atmosphere
Room dining was good and Bed Linen was fantastic to sleep deeply.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Chris from Belgium
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Wonderful place with great tropical garden..,
Location, staff, suite room
Had a super great stay for 1 night and it was a pleasant place to relax
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Chris from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Not as good as used to be
room cleanliness, freindly staffs, nice boating
I stayed their before to my disappointment the food/dining this time was terrible.
Reviewed September 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: