Excellent 8.6
Based on 2430 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Mark from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
Great hoilday
Pool was the highlight for my Son. I took an upgrade on the room which was fantastic. Great, helpful staff. A good choice of eateries with a Plaza attached.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

kei from Macau
Family with older children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel away from town
Good hotel, clean. But nothing much around. A little resort in busy BKK.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

CABBIE from China
Couple
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
The staff is very helpful and kind. The service and quality of accommodation at the Anantara Rivers
The staff is very helpful and kind. The service and quality of accommodation at the Anantara Riverside Bangkok is excellent and favorably comparable with much more expensive hotels.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

SHIMOYAMA from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
very comfort
The staffs are so kind and the facility is quite nice. The river side atmosphere is very well. I enjoyed morning buffet so much, variety of menu is satisfactional! Although the morning buffet price is a bit high;probably it's because I didn't make reservation in ahead..
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Rosemary from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
We will return for a longer stay
I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Bangkok over the years, from backpacker type hotels to The Mandarin Oriental, and have found that the service and quality of accommodation at the Anantara Riverside Bangkok is excellent and favorably comparable with much more expensive hotels. This stay my 8 year old was unlucky enough to have a small accident in the room where an item of furniture toppled, but the way the staff dealt with the incident, their attention and kindness to my daughter and their continued efforts to ensure the rest of our stay was memorable is just one of the reasons we would recommend this hotel and will return again.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
spa is good
little far from city centre. taxi driver always ask for extra money
Reviewed August 16, 2016

CHAN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
nice hotel
like resort in the city centre, but too many guest to take shuttle boat at night and need to share with other hotel guest in the nearby(their sister hotel)
Reviewed August 16, 2016

patricia from Singapore
Couple
Junior Premier Suites
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great !
second stay at this lovely hotel. Not disappointed !
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Edwina from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
This beautiful hotel was perfect for our stay in Bangkok.
The facilities were amazing and the staff could not have been more kind and helpful. A perfect stay.
Reviewed August 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: