Excellent 8.6
Based on 2430 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2430 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Chris from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Returning guest
comfort , silence, presentation
Was a returning customer and will definitely be back again to unwind. Great weekend away with my wife.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Maree from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A lovely relaxing resort
Fantastic food, friendly staff and beautiful surroundings
During the past 3 years I have been to Bangkok 14 times. This resort hotel would be the best place I have stayed.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Ketudut from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Old hotel but nice service
the view, service and spa
The hotel is old but the service is good. The spa is good the pool is nice. The river view is great. the food is ok.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

wanna from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very comfortable
Peaceful, Comfortable, Good transportation
We had good relaxing time and the transportation in to heart of city was so convenient.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Hashim from Oman
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fantastic Hotel and very helpful Staff
The river, Nice restaurants and the Spa.
We were checked in early without any hassles so that was vey nice. We were given a nice room but no river view, note my booking was river view but maybe because we checked in early it was not availiable. All in all it was a very memorable experience at the hotel.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Angel from Hong Kong
Groups
Junior Premier Suites
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice resort and courteous staff
Beautiful resort , good quality of service and spacious room
We stayed with Junior Suite with complimentary lounge access. Room is spacious with river view balcony to look at the night market, very nice view indeed. Hotel staff are all very helpful. The lounge service is great. Private boat to night market only 5 mins.I would say it is value for money and we enjoy the stay very much with this hotel.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Maria from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Excellent for couples
comfortable, quiet yet easy to go to the city
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Ernesto from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Calm, relax
Nice breakfast and great swimming pool
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Adrian from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable
Great Spa, Excellent Resort and Friendly staff
One of the restaraunts treated me badly and Room service was wrong once but apart from this all was well.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Glenn from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Fantasitc location, great pool and attentive staff
Beautiful hotel, great swimming pool and area and very comfortable bed
The hotel is gorgeous, the staff were all very good, we loved the pool area. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: