Excellent 8.6
Based on 2429 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Frank from Belgium
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
Excellent and relaxing stay
comfort, garden and pool, all with the friendliness of the staff.
The quality of our stay was a very pleasant surprise. Although the location seems outside of the active centre, the free and very regular private boat to the skytrain (only 15 min away) makes it a heaven of rest near bustling Bangkok. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Andrea from Canada
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great pool, happy hour, nice setting
pool, balcony wih river view, close to atractions
We loved the balcony and view over the city/river/pool/gardens. The breakfast was great and we enjoyed taking the river boat around. We had a rough check in and were put in the wrong wing in a room that had a moldy smell. The patio door did not close all the way so there were bugs and we felt unsafe. The staff did move us eventually.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Yougtae from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very good for family or romance
service, clearness, swimming pool
Excellent service, breakfast, facility. Swimming pool is very nice. Easy to take shuttle boat from the hotel to go many different places in the river.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

derek from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
about 6 out of 10
location
The pool area has work going on, No builders but wooden boarding around parts ! lots of leaves not being pick up ! We payed for a river view which was a canal coming of the kings river which not what we had expected and very disappointing,
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Pattarin from France
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Oasis in the heart of Bangkok
Friendliness, Service, Swimming pool
Excellent. This's our second visit of the year. The front office staff are extremely friendly and made us feel like coming back home upon checking in. The food and shuttle boat services to Asiatique night market & to the skytrain to reach shopping center are great. The breakfast buffet is full of choices and refilled all the time.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

natthaporn from Thailand
Couple
Junior Premier Suites
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great hotel in the city
Japanese restaurant, location, good atmosphere
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel, once your there it doesn't feel like your in a major city, its very quiet and peaceful, the pool was large and lovely. We ate there twice, the first time, the food wasn't great, my steak was cold when served and my wife's lobster tasted like it was dead before it was cooked, we sent it all back and second time around was better, the Japanese restaurant however was great and would defiantly recommend that.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

staale from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
To expensive for what u get
the garden, service, riverview
Its my second time, but disapointed the room in the back, no view just a wall, the balconey worth zero, no view , no chair, i think look littel outdatet the hotel and way to expensive for what you get compeared with other 5 star hotel. Next time go other 5 star in Bkk
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Sit from Portugal
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
so relax
swimming pool, room service and foods
i was stay anantara bangkok riverside resort and spa 3 nights which was amazing and relax, that's 3rd times stay here, i didnt consider another hotel and spa when i was planning travel to bangkok, i like anaantara bangkok resort's location and service and foods.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Pumit from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great spa hotel
Good location, nice decor and great services
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Elise from Norway
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Ok hotel, but run down rooms
Nice view, river view and spa
It was pleasant, but not the quality a five star hotel should have
Reviewed July 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: