Excellent 8.6
Based on 2429 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Jantakan from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Bangkok Hideaway
We love everything about this place!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

LIU from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Junior Premier River View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Excellent resort !
I have been staying at Anantara for more than 8 times. This time, the general mangager gave me a BIG surprise! My room booked was upgraded to the Anantara River Front Suit.....Soooooo BIG and COMFORTABLE ! Thanks Anantara!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Jay from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Service
Very good service
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Cheuk from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Junior Premier Suites
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing hotel in BKK
Nice room with beautiful resort area, staff are really friendly, surprisingly breakfast buffet was really good. It's great that it has kids swimming pool , kids playroom & very kids friendly hotel !!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

jessica from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Luxe Hideaway in the City
This is my favorite hotel in Bangkok, and I stay here as often as possible. Incredible grounds, best pool in Bangkok, and a lavish breakfast buffet. The staff is kind and accommodating, and the location right on the river can't be beat, with the regular ferry boat making access to the rest of the city easy.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Suk from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Nice place!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Maggie from China
Family with young children
Anantara Riverfront Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good hotel & good service
Perhaps a good hotel, so many people stay here, I feel crowed all time, if bring kids to go there, only small size swimming pool for them that is quite disappointed, overall is good!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Ann from Sweden
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Ms Ann Edvall
Loved the stay. It was an oasis in busy Bangkok.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

SATOSHI from Thailand
Family with young children
Anantara Riverfront Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
very good hospitality
Facility, quality of staff, service…everything is very good. Kids were enjoying Kids' room program. Parents can enjoy their own time while kids are enjoying in the Kids' room. Smell from the river..a little.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Stewart from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great resort to enjoy riverside Bangklok
I stayed with my wife for the weekend at Anantara Riverside Resort in Bangkok. The place is beautiful and the staff are fantastic.
Reviewed July 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: