Excellent 8.6
Based on 2419 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

GOOI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Junior Premier Suites
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean hotel with great service
This is probably the most impressive hotel my family have ever tried. Services are excellent, staff are extremely friendly. Hotel may be a bit old but it is very clean. Free boat service is available and save a lot of traffic jam. Highly recommended for anyone looking for relaxing holiday.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Junior Premier River View Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Riverside Excellence
A great 3 night stay in a Juniour Suite, friendly smilling staff good location,
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Stay at The Anantara Riverside
The most relaxing hotel in Bangkok , Magnificent gardens , superb staff . comfortable rooms and superb location . Has to be the best !
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Peaceful and relaxing weekend
Good location, away from the more hectic parts of Bangkok. Modern large room with great facilities, nice bathroom spa toiletries to use which was a treat. The use of a mobile phone during our stay was great, it came with suggestions of places to visit which was a good starting point for our time there. The free boat taxi to cross the river was really useful. Staff on the front desk were extremely polite and helpful, assisting us when we needed to book a taxi to our next hotel. Would stay here again without hesitation.
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Amazing
Swimming pool and breakfast are amazing! i love the breakfast so much. so many choices and taste yum. Free shuttle boat from hotel to Asiatique and also Saphan tasin. Very convenience and nice support. Staffs are nice and helpful. mainly foreigners guests. Great!
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ron from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great overnight stay hotel
Great hotel in Bangkok riverside. Cell phone hit spot wifi for guests are the way to go! I hope other hotels in Bangkok will follow. Breakfast is awesome with plenty selections.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Damon from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Premier River View Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Priced high end, but misses the mark
As a resident in Bangkok, I have had the opportunity to visit a number of hotels in the city. This hotel is aiming at the high end of the market, but does not have the rooms to support this. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, even a little too helpful at times, but the room was smaller than many of the competition (particularly as I paid a considerable premium for a "Junior Suite").
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed 12 nights in August 2016
Great hoilday
Pool was the highlight for my Son. I took an upgrade on the room which was fantastic. Great, helpful staff. A good choice of eateries with a Plaza attached.
Reviewed August 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kei from Macau
Family with older children
Deluxe Premier Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Premier River View Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel away from town
Good hotel, clean. But nothing much around. A little resort in busy BKK.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: