2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Siaw from Malaysia
Groups
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice stay
Good Environment, Staff friendly, Comfort Room~
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. Feel so comfortable and staff very friendly. But the breakfast less choice and everyday repeat the same.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Eric from France
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good location, large rooms
Not too far away from main activities on the river
Carefull, Agoda price does not iclude breakfast and wifi
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Colette from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Wonderfully luxurious!
The room, the service, the breakfast
This hotel was the perfect soft landing after 20 hours in various airplanes. We got in at close to 1:30 am to a warm welcome; the clerk at the desk also was able to call the airport to arrange for our missing baggage to be delivered correctly. Headed up to our room and ordered congee from the room service 24-hour breakfast menu. Delicious and comforting. Perfect way to begin our vacation in Southeast Asia.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Leon from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
familiar, friendly and diverse
staff, breakfast, pool, spa, gym etc etc...
Great! I had booked 3 nights at Anantara Riverside and did not like it. Sorry.. I was received with grace and courtesy. My room was adequate for my needs and I settled in comfortably. Management assisted me with a wrongful credit charge from the Riverside and made me feel at home. Thank you Anantara Sathorn
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
pleasant and relaxed
Large room, centrally located, great amenities
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Helen from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great choice for family apartment
size of the apartment and location are great, breakfast was very good quality and choice
Very nice stay at a quality hotel/apartment. Good location and helpful staff
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Abdullah from Egypt
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Clean and nice room
Reviewed January 06, 2014

cathrine from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed one night in January 2014
not so good
large bed size
Reviewed January 06, 2014

tanyaphat from Thailand
Couples
Premier
Stayed one night in November 2013
Wonderful
Nice room, big bathroom and beautiful breakfast.
It wonderful hotel, 5 stars big room , nice staff.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Yuan from Singapore
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
A good experience overall
Great food, good service, idyllic surroundings
I was pleasantly surprised by the design of the hotel as you turn in from a busy street right into a relaxing haven of lush greenery. The hotel is in a world of its own, and the services available in the hotel made it a pleasant stay. We had dinner via room service and restaurant within the hotel once or twice, and the food was simply delicious. The buffet breakfast was also quite nice. The sky train is only a five minute walk down the road, and if looking to join a day tour, a counter is available in the lobby for bookings or queries. We tried a few tours, which were enjoyable, and the prices reasonable. The only thing to note is that internet is charged at 300 baht a day if looking to use in room, but if you're looking to use free wifi, it's also available in the lobby and the second floor. Internet speed is average.
Reviewed January 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: