2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3323 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3323 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Saw from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good Restaurant with good service
Nice Breakfast, Room amenities and the Service of the staff
Very good well appointed rooms and amenities in the rooms. Large size with all the nice facilities. Nice hotel for families. Superb view and great breakfast. Very nice lounge with club benefits. Location is somewhat far to main shopping area but taxis are aplenty. Overall a great hotel with nice service.
Reviewed September 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrienne from United States
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very pleasant stay, great staff
friendly and efficient staff, well equipped fitness center, nice decor and tasteful furnishings
We had a very pleasant stay here. We were traveling with our young daughter, and she enjoyed the children's play room and the large pool (as well as the kid friendly pool). We enjoyed the food and the wide variety of cuisine on the menu. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location was perfect for our needs.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Canada
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
clean hotel, good breakfast, attentive staff
location, great staff, good breakfast
it was great. staff were very attentive. we asked for candles because it was one of our friends birthday. then at night when we came back from dinner, there was a happy birthday cake from the hotel. very surprised!
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WEE from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good
Spacious, Big, Comfortable
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

susan from Australia
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Not for first time stay in Bangkok.
2 bedroom suite, Breakfast, Friendly staff.
Stay was great. Hotel service, suite, breakfast, ambience all fabulous. Only used taxis,called in off road by hotel porters, as Hotel is away from most tourist/shopping areas. It took a while to get my bearings. despite being a regular visitor to Bangkok. I would stay again as we did, at the end of our trip. I would not recommend it for travellers new to Bangkok. Be prepared to use metered taxis or negotiate with drivers at 100 baht for local trips. MBK, Silom Road etc. Hotel has shuttle to BTS sky train.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The services provided were generally good.
The room is clean and tidy, the staff are kind and passionate and the swimming pool is good.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamed from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very delighted and personalize service.
food,staff and location
Most interesting ,relaxing place. Enjoy the service given by the staff. From Check in to check our. Slight delay when check in but was given complimentary late check out and free wi fi.
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Germany
Couples
Premier
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
i have a relaxing time.
nice swimming pool, clean room, friendly and helpful staff.
i really enjoy to stay here. feel happy and relax everytime i came back to hotel from the town and crazy bangkok traffic.
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

norman from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Shopping & spa
1. Location. 2. Large room. 3. City view bath tub
The room is spacious and comfortable with details, interesting bathroom with open city view and is private. The staffs are well trained, friendly and helpful with good attitude to build a friendly relationship with customers. We will definitely be back if we come back to Bangkok
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United Kingdom
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Great hotel in a great location at fantastic pric
Location,
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: