2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3326 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

norman from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Shopping & spa
1. Location. 2. Large room. 3. City view bath tub
The room is spacious and comfortable with details, interesting bathroom with open city view and is private. The staffs are well trained, friendly and helpful with good attitude to build a friendly relationship with customers. We will definitely be back if we come back to Bangkok
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerald from United Kingdom
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Great hotel in a great location at fantastic pric
Location,
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidiawati from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
the hotel is nice ,clean ,quiet and good service
good breakfast,clean room , not far from bts chong nonsi,we can order taxi soon because it located strategic.
I stayed for 6 nights.I through the days in nice situation,in hotel or out of hotel.we can walk to BTS station or by taxi to go to mall.I like this place because not far from central of city but really quite and save for my daughters.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Antoinette from United States
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Superb Luxury Resort
Fabulous room, wonderful amenities including fitness center, sauna steamroom and spa, unbeatable rooftop restaurant views
The friendly staff go out of their way to ensure that you have a wonderful stay.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great!!!
All the staffs very nice with super good service, the room was really comfortable as well. Made us got a good holiday and we enjoy stay at this hotel, great^^
Reviewed August 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good staff, fair location.
Good staff, comfortable room.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Groups
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Staff
Very helpful staff
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Groups
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very good staff with fair location
Good staff, comfortable environment, nice food
Generally the stay is nice. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. However, the location is not very convenient (10 mins walk to the nearby BTS).
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lok from Hong Kong
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Hated it and will never return.
The bell boy and conceige are very nice and courteous, the check-in girl is very rude. Breakfast staff was too busy and no polite.
My goodness, I so regret staying here. What was I thinking? We arrived at 1600 and was told that the room was not ready. I insisted that we should have a room as we are staying for 1 night and we have 3 people with few suitcases and just got off the plan, of course we need the room to freshen up. That check-in girl i think her just making a "black-face" me! Seriously, she just changed from this professional look to black-face in nano second! My goodness, that is such fake hospitality! Breakfast was another horror story. Never let yourself to be seated at the back where the backdoor is, where the fruit station and noodle bar is. They have flies everywhere!! The Caucasian in suit explained that because they had to leave the back door open so that guests can access the fruit and noodle station, therefore flies come in with it. What a lame excuse this is! Anyway, don't trust the table mat, as I observe how they turn a table, all they do is use a dirty table cloth to wipe off dirts from the plastic mat and then lay clean k&forks on it! I asked another Caucasian waitress (looks like a trainee) and she reluctantly tells me that she knows it is not the best way but since the rest. is so busy, that is the way she was asked to do. Man, what kind of standard is this!!
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shan from Hong Kong
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good for everything
1. spacious 2. good price 3. good facility
we stayed at family suite room same as last year, just unable to find another luxury spacious hotel in the heart of city like Anantara, their breakfast just can't miss, it's recommendable specially for family. But the house keeping I would rate a bit lower as never fully amenities, so pls prepare more tips to give them a ring.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: