2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 3328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3327 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Jenna from United Kingdom
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Service needs to be improved
The room was nice and clean. Comfortable bed. But the service (especially at the zin pool restaurant) was shocking! 1 hour to get a salad which I had to get up and fetch myself. Nobody came to our table so I had to go inside again to order water which took 10 mins to arrive - let me just add that we were the only 2 people in the restaurant. The manager heard me complain and didn't say a word. Our table piled up with dirty played and glasses as we finished our meal - nobody cleared it until after we had left. The glasses were disgusting scratched plastic! The staff is the hotel weren't very good either as I had to go back to reception 3 times before my keycard worked. In my opinion I think they've really let he place go - it's very unfortunate.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Kin from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Overall stay was satisfactory
Pool and gym are nice, breakfast selection was ok. However the lift services could be improved as one has to wait for quite a while to get on to it especially during peak period like breakfast time
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Kim from South Korea
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good condition.
Good condition
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Jing from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Worst hotel in bangkok
Worst hotel in bangkok thus far.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

eliot from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
wonderful suite
wonderful suite
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jing from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite (4 pax)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
So far the worst hotel in bangkok
Just to notify beforehand, this hotel have 2 wings of 38 floors of rooms. Each wing only serves 1 restaurant and 3 lifts. 1) Paid 4 nights for 2 bedroom suite with breakfast included, but only manage to eat the breakfast for only 1 morning as every morning the queue for breakfast is super long with 60+ people in the queue. 2) As it only have 3 lifts, the waiting time for the lift is 10mins - 15mins during peak hours (8am - 11am check out time, breakfast time and evening time 6pm - 9pm) 3) Carpet in rooms and corridor have an odour smell. 4) Furniture is old and dirty 5) Bed is old and can feel the springs inside 6) Pillow is too flat 7) Location is very bad and only able to travel by taxi. As BTS need to walk 15 - 20mins. The hotel van is always full as the van is serving a total of 72 floors guests. Worst hotel i had ever stay in bangkok!!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

jinho from Vietnam
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
large room, good location
I stayed one night there. I was satisfied with their facility, room and breakfast. If you visit Bangkok for business, I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Sin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good Stay
Good value 5 star hotel
Reviewed September 06, 2016

alok from India
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Room is well designed and cleaned . Like it . But smaller than expectation . It ok overall
Welcome drink is amazing. Charchol lemon drink. Great
Reviewed September 02, 2016

LIAO from Taiwan
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Price good for the suit.
Has supermarket, message & night market nearby.
Reviewed September 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: