Very good 7.7
Based on 482 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 482 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Nuntawut from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
great service and location
easy to go everywhere in thong lor
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuntawut from Thailand
Couple
Two Bedroom
Stayed one night in August 2015
great service and location
easy to go everywhere in thong lor
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Two Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Affordable Apartment that exceeded our expectations
Read many reviews about how the hotel could be improved on Agoda. However, this serviced apartment exceeded my expectations upon arrival. A friend and I booked a 2 bedroom apartment for our 7 day trip in BKK. The room was huge at 80+ Sqm, was clean and had everything working just fine. Amenities such as washing machine, microwave etc were working just right too. I had the toilet clogged up with tissue on one of the days and the room service handled it when i was out for lunch. Don't expect this to be like a hotel, where there are staff everywhere serving you this and that. It's not a hotel in the first place. In terms of a serviced apartment, it provided us everything we needed for our 7 days to be comfortable!
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Puntip from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great location
Good
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHALIDA from Thailand
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cigarette smell, poor room design
One good thing I can say about this place is its location other than that it's quite poor. The room has a bad design - uses cheap, ugly Chinese furniture and the bed is shoved tightly against a wall. The worst part is it reaps of cigarettes. Not recommended
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HSIEN from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive One-Bedroom Suite
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Awesome Service
Staffs were very friendly and helpful to assist me. On the second day, aircon was faulty, immediately a technician was sent up to my room to check, and as the repair will take some time, I was given a replacement room. This is my 2nd time staying here, and I will definitely make it my preferred choice whenever I go to Bangkok.
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrian from Indonesia
Group
Two Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good hotel in thonglor
stayed here the last time, and decided to stay here again, location was good with many things to do near by
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrian from Indonesia
Group
Two Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good hotel in thonglor
stayed here the last time, and decided to stay here again, location was good with many things to do near by
Reviewed June 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Canada
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Great facilities and location. Non existent service and staff
The location is very nice in ThongLo with a short walk to many restaurants and bars. Nice Neighborhood away from some of the shadier areas. ThongLo BTS station is too far to walk, but a short can or moto-taxi ride or apartment shuttle gets you there in 5 mins. Staff English skills are pretty much non existent. They don't acknowledge your existence and openly sleep at the front desk at night. So as long as your not expecting any hotel like services then this place is great.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ow from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Value for money
Reviewed May 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: