2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7826 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kusuma from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
best location
location, staff, cleanness
the hotel was good, worth the price. good location cheaper than the opporsit hotel with same location.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Buddhi from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location, good breakfast, room very clean.
Location, room and staff
Very good stay
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Awesome staff
Location, friendly staff, affordable
This is my third stay at the hotel, and like all the others before me, I picked Arnoma for its competitive pricing and awesome location. However, the impeccable service that the hotel staff (from the concierge to the bellboys) provided will never cease to amaze me - everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful! We didn't want to bother the staff unnecessarily since everyone seemed really busy, but the staff would approach us on their own accords when they sensed that we needed help! Very, very impressed - will definitely return to the hotel!
Reviewed January 12, 2015

YUK from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Only location good, nothing else
the best thing is its prefect location, opposite central world
Beside Good location, I dont think it should be rated as a 4 star hotel. i never book this hotel again.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Susanne from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Rooms and hallways need upgrading!
Location, lobby and staff
Great location and the lobby is quite spectacular however the carpet in the hall ways is dirty and musty and looks quite old. The rooms are also carpeted with a musty smell. I was amazed that there was absolutely no outlet in the bathroom for use of a hairdryer or other appliances
Reviewed January 12, 2015

nita from Cambodia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
the arrangement for the room is not so good,
location enviroment transport service
the arrangement for the room is not good, since we all already notice when we book it. when we arrive it the room is not yet preparation.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Chamnap from Cambodia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
No title
location
nothing to say
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Bad Experience, Only Thing Good is Location
Location
Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights. Our deluxe room was small and everything looks dated. The power point on the wall was loose and very difficult to charge phone and water kettle as the plug kept coming loose. kettle was dirty. Bath tub was not working properly so could not take a proper bubble bath. Tub looked old too and not very clean. Breakfast was normal. We were not informed that breakfast was moved to lobby on our 3rd day. Came back early one evening and found that my friend's room door was wide open. Waited forever for the manager to come and could not provide an acceptable explanation on why their door was left opened. Lucky nothing was missing. We also found that the TV was turned in our room on when we return. Only good thing about the hotel is the location, which is directly opposite Central World. Still have to walk about 10mins to get to the nearest BTS. Will not consider to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Ngoc from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Verry good
Never big patunam centre world
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Abdulla from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great location and near shopping mall
Great location and near shopping mall
very close to eveything
Reviewed January 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: