2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7804 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7804 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jonathan from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location
Location
We stayed here due to its proximity to Central World. It is just across the road and great to be able to walk to the malls. The room was small and looking a little tired. Other than that our stay was fine.
Reviewed July 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
needs renovation
good staff, great location, budgets
good staff, bad room sound proof (can hear next room speaking), room 1222 toilet flush is weak, walk to BTS around 10 mins(via Gaysorn Exit).overall room price is worth.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Moi from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
Near Buddha Temple, shopping center and MRT.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
A good hotel, but currently undergoing renovations
location, handy to transport and good shopping nearby
Have always enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Whilst staff work hard to maintain the hotel standard while work is being done, the lack of quality shows. However we will be back next year.
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Norma from Switzerland
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Very convenient
Location, friendly staff and clean
Great!
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable stay
Shopping dining all in walking distance
Good
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wimonnad from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location, friendly staffs
the location, the room and staffs
It was great. I am sure I will be back thee next time.
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Phua from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice location
Near to major shopping mall
My stay was rather unpleasant. however, when i checked in, the receptionist gave me only an excess card to my room.Normally hotel would give 2 cards in the past.i requested for another card and was required to deposit 200 baht Wi-Fi need to log in every 15 minutes if you don't use it, very troublesome. Without confirmation letter or confirmation number, my friend can check in behalf of me and the staff give them my room key and Wi-Fi password by just telling them my full name ONLY. It feel insecurity at all. Cleanness getting poor now. They also never refill whatever thing we have use, need to call counter for refill. Food in the " Good Earth Restaurant" is different from the menu, meant for Thailand people taste even they written in "Dim Sum" Buffer choice very less, No picture, just wording, mistake for some food. Only Tea is free, nothing is in the buffer. Variety is very less, no matter in food or drink. Plan water THB20 without telling us when we order. as thought free I the buffer. Not really happy with this trip while staying in this hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PE from Myanmar
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
suitable for shopping
shopping sightseeing street food
perfect trip for shopping, street food, sightseeing
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

wi from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
enjoying and lots of fun
easy access,near shopping area,walking distance
comfartable and helpfull staffs
Reviewed July 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: