2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7809 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7809 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

ivy from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Arnoma Grand - Nice
Receptionist is good in services. Location is good ... Will introduce to my friend. Will stay in Arnoma Grand for next too.
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
good location
strategic location near to shopping mall, staff are friendly
Reviewed September 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
good location
good location , will stay here again
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
It's TIME to REFURBISH
Location very nice for shopping and travel but the rooms are time to REFUTBISH to catch up surrounding development and hotel nearby
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location
Location across the road from central world is great. Adjoining to supermarket and McDonald's. Charge for bringing girl to the room is expensive. But overall a good hotel. I won't stay here again as there many cheaper and better hotels in Bangkok to choose from
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
BKK's Arnoma short stay
hotel is too old especially the bathtub in the room's toilet. It is too high for elderly and young kids. The only thing that is good is the location of the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tariq from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location, good service and very comfortable stay
good for business traveler
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Singapore
Family with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great location, dated interior
The title pretty up sums up my entire stay. Fabulous location right in city center with central mall, patumwan area, gaysom, siam paragon, siam square all within walking distance. I was there with my wife and her mum. We stayed in a family suite with 2 interconnecting bedrooms. The furniture and interior decor is dated and things are almost falling apart. Everything from doors to cupboard doora creeks with some form of agony. We didn't exactly pay cheap rates either but for the location, we thought it was acceptable but barely. The rest of the hotel was better thou. Lobby and breakfast area was bright and inviting. The gym and swimming pool was good. Equipment were well maintained. Massage was excellent as well. Deep tissue treatment was great for dealing with tight knots. Look for masseuse Anny, her movements are alow and deliberate. I felt so relaxed after the session albeit some parts were a little painful especially where the aches originally were. All in all, we enjoyed the stay. The rooms were old but it was rather clean. Location was what we were looking at so that was the priority.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location is good but wifi is poor
The wifi in the room is bad, always not able to connect it. Other than this, location is good, near to alot of shopping centre.
Reviewed September 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Love the location!
Second time staying here, don't really mind the rooms decor a bit old, as beds & carpet are neat & clean. Thumbs up for the ever friendly services. Love the location, juz next door is the BigC supermarket centre, opposite is Central World plus short stroll to Platinum Mall thanks to the new walkway bridge!!!
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: