2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 7802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7802 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jimmy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great hotel
Location,services,food
It's perfect!! I recommend this hotel to people who wants to shop and shop... Food is everywhere near the hotel.. You can find everything from this hotel.. Love it
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Near Central Mall
near mall and bts
room seriously need upgrading. Old furnishing.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
cant early check in need wait until 2;00pm shap
angry with staff delay the check in time.
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teiah from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable but can be rather noisy
Location, Great Lobby, and Nice room layout
Unfortunately, my room was right next to the lift which prevented me getting much sleep at night time (with other residents screaming in the hallways until midnight). Bed was average, but the rooms are made up nicely and cater to an individual or couple. Ensure you have booking documentation.. my booking was not in their system... BEST LOCATION!!! Right across the road from a western shopping centre, next door o a supermarket and only 200-300m from the pratinum and platinum shopping area. If you want to shop then this is the pace to be!!
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
feel welcome
location, value for money and staff
This was my 6th stay in the hotel. The stay was great! Upon our arrival,could recognised us immediately! He also escorted us to our rooms and informed us they had recently renovated and the room key was different. We felt very welcome. The hotel lobby was recently refurbished. We were upgraded to the executive level 22! They had arranged 2 connecting rooms for us as requested. Check in was fast as well. We arranged for the hotel van to send us around. They charged us Thb 3000 for sending us to floating market, elephant ride and crocodile farm. Driver yong was very nice guy. Only disappointment was during check out time. The male staff gave us a very impatient look and doesn't look friendly. The only minus point for this visit.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Annette from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
SO-SO
Convenient, friendly staff!
The room was not what i expected as it was not very clean especially their floor.. It seem sticky. Perhaps it was because its a old hotel for many years.
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hak from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
good location, next to Big C supermarket
good location, near supermarket and shopping area
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Worrawat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Clean but old
cleanliness, location, breakfast
Everything is good except for room that should be renovated very soon, it looks like hospital.
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
family with young kids
clean, good location, staff friendly
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location, big room, clean and confirmtable
Good location, big room, clean and confirmtable
Good location, big room, clean and confirmtable
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: