Excellent 8.2
Based on 1333 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable easy stay
Size of room,internet speed, swimming pool
Enjoyed my stay. Some disappointment about availability of daytime food that wasn't from the restaurant but generally hotel facilities are excellent.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Great place, good value, staff incredible!
Staff, loaction, value.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
average srvice apartment and the room deco is old.
hotel staff espeically the front desk crews need to improve. no attendant to hotel guests.
ok no comment need a lot of training to improve the customer service of the front desk staff.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Low from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
good class hotel in financial district
Suite room great for self catering family, good food for room service & children playroom available although a bit old
Great hotel suite with good self catering favilities. Room with free internet however speed a bit slow. Access security system is good but a bit inconvenience for guests as you need to constantly carry the access card whereever you go within the hotel. Toiletries provided with L'Occitane ptoducts are excellent choices.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNYU from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing stay
Cosy, big and clean room
Ascott Sathorn accomodation is ideal for business and family travellers. The spacious clean room, facilities and attentive staffs make my stay a pleasant one. I would definitely come back again.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable hotel but poor service from front desk
air cond is working superb, great breakfast and exclusive
The internet is slow eventhough, yes it is complimentary but considering the room cost us an arm, the internet should be better. i'm sure this area can be improved. location is a bit hard to move around, especially when this hotel is located in front of a main traffic light, crossing the road and getting a taxi can be hard.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Expensive, out of place hotel
Breakfast, living room and the kitchen
Front desk service is quite poor where they don't really have the courtesy and not warm enough. The bell boy and butler are okay though.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from Australia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Best gym
Very well equipped gym and health club, large rooms, attentive staff (esp. for a serviced apartment)
This is the second time we stayed at the Ascott. Although the apartment and the furniture are showing their age, they are still comfortable and represent good value for what we paid. We had the two bedroom apartment and it was huge. The best thing about the Ascott is its gym. It is probably the best that I have come across around the world. The variety of equipment put most commercial gyms to shame. The equipment was also very well maintained. For those who enjoy group classes, there are several each day. My wife enjoyed her "group" pilates reformer class. For the price of a group class, she received personal attention on the day: there were only two students in the class. In the past, one drawback of the Ascott was the lack of street food nearby. On this visit, we found interesting stalls both within five minutes walking distance. The BTS is close by and the walk is much more tolerable now that the construction on the W hotel has been completed. Highly recommended,especially if one is looking for a serviced apartment.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHE from Taiwan
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Comfortable and oleasant stay
Clean and comfortable, Good location and Friendly staff,
Excellent stay and very satisfied. Feels so much at home and welcomed.
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
excellent , superb & great!
The friendly staff, great location and rooms!
This is not the first time i had stayed in Acott Sathorn Bangkok. Location and the hotel facilities were great! Staff were very helpful which made my stay very good, would comeback again!
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: