Very good 7.6
Based on 11440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Chung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
good location
smell is good,
no sleepers, no toothpaste,
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Thomas from United States
Families with young children
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good value option, location has good access
Location is convenient to Siam area, BTS access from hotel is great plus
We stayed 1 night on the back-end of the trip, which was fine. I would not choose this hotel for an extended stay in Bangkok. The service is like a factory style, in and out. The check-in, check-out process was slow and cumbersome. The rooms were clean, but stale and dated. Overall, the price was right, so no complaints. If we paid higher price by 15% , I would have felt we overpaid.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Danny from Singapore
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
great location with the Btw station just outside.
location, cleanliness, comfort.
Good experience overall. Going to major tourist shopping belt is a breeze.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Lorenzo from Philippines
Couples
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice overnight stay
clean convenient good fitness-gym
The room was clean and cozy despite the dated look. Convenient location for the hotel. Best thing is the well-equipped gym fitness room and relaxing pool. The toilet lacks one thing: bidet hose. As for the breakfast, the food was bland and underwhelming with less choices. We thought there would be more viands like bacon or tasty breakfast dishes. It was very basic which may be because of the budget rate. I must point out that the aunty cooking the omelet was not very friendly and accommodating. Her demeanor suggests disinterest to serve guests. WIFI is weak inside the room and must open the door to "allow" the signal to get in. Only in public areas do we get a strong signal.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good Location Poor Receptionist
Good location, Value for Money, Clean
The receptionist are unprofessional, my Agoda booking detail shows that I was stay for 5 days 4 nights but she only give me one day Breakfast voucher. The hotel room not provide free slipper and toothbrush. The wifi speed are slow as well.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Mariame from France
Couples
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Very good
Confort pool room
Very good we will come back again
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Tran from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel
location, food, service
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Haven from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
In the middle of the city and on the BTS
Location, location, location
It was good
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Tawan from Thailand
Couples
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Perfect location
Convenient to travel by BTS
Reviewed February 19, 2015

James from Thailand
Couples
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
An aging beauty
Location, comfort and value.
I do not mind recommending this hotel for anyone who wishes to be in the heart of Bangkok, with immediate access to the BTS. It's an older beauty with largely an Oriental clientele. Notice the permanently stationed fortune teller! The more than one in-house restaurant option is an appreciated feature. The staff is competent and polite - very professional.
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: