Very good 7.6
Based on 11437 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11437 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Daniel from Thailand
Family with teens
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
No
Location
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kueh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable and Convenience Hotel
Near to BTS Station and Shopping Mall. Comfortable room.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIU from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very good location, near Siam and Phaya Thai
Good location
Very convenient location, adjacent to both Siam and Phaya Thai; Quite room but the wifi is really poor on the 9th floor; average breakfast there is swimming pool and fitness room
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jongpapan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Ideal location
location, service, food
It's a great stay.
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Singapore
Couple
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location hotel
proximity to the trains, shopping centres and eateries
we enjoyed the entertainment
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rungsun from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good place to stay
Close to shopping arcade, many transportation
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erhard from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Premier Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good value for money
food, (24hrs), location, room
I was completely satisfied with my stay in Asi Hotel and the reception work did process quicker then some times before.. If you are unlucky you just arrive with a tourgroup, that could give you a Patience Trial about waiting..
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Keanghuy from Cambodia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Information desk performance
Location location location
My stay was good....but the information desk was not welcome n not friendly at all...the way information staff(chachanan.w) talking to us was so impolite we really can't accept this part
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

suricha from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location, Hotel connected to BTS (sky train)
Massive hotel with a good service. Very close to Siam centre, Siam paragon, MBK (only one stop by sky train) Possible to travel by Airport rail link to "Phayathai" station and connect to Sky train to "National staduim" station.. Close to 7-11 that open 24/7, good strees good and massage places. I will return again in the future.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Extremely convenient location
Location, Location, Location
It was good. Value for money because it was on big offer. Apparently I was told by many after I stayed it was haunted. But it was totally fine for me. Very busy hotel with lots of people and events on going. Even though it's old, older hotels are generally very well build and the things last. I stayed in new hotels that is less than a year with bad construction with things falling apart. You have to ask for Wifi password and connection is rather lousy. I didn't bother and I hotspot my prepaid sim network for my iPad. Can't rate the food as I never try. The room is comfy, clean and big for it's fantastic BTS linked location and it's area.
Reviewed December 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: