Very good 7.6
Based on 11427 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

panatchada from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location
location, room, restaurant
Great location.You can go through the hotel by sky train exit1. (Rajthevee station) Staffs were nice and helpful. Free parking and free wifi. There are many international restaurants in hotel and souvenir gift shops in there,especially Naraya,fabric bags product from Thailand. Room was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHIRLEY from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
OKAY ONLY NOT SO GOOD AS EXPECTATION
LOCATION, AIR-COND AND FOOD
THE FLOOR CARPET WAS DIRTY AND THE WASHROOM WAS NO TOOTHPASTE PROVIDED.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frankie from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Not up to a 4-star hotel standard
Near to skytrain station, 7/11 and restaurants
After we checked into the hotel room at after midnight and already felt tired, we discovered that the bathtub was blocked and the water could not be completely drained after my wife had a shower. The toilet was also blocked. Although we could be changed to another room in about 15 minutes on the same floor, the toilet of that room was also a bit blocked and the door of the deposit safe was missing. The towels and the bed sheets were rather yellowish. As I was already tired and was desperately looking forward for a shower and a sleep, I did not bother in requesting for change of room again.
Reviewed December 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ZE from China
Family with older children
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good
Local good
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

catherine from Thailand
Family with young children
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2015
it's ok
location . food . price
Good ,happy
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tze from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A very convenient location
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
It's a very convenient place to stay as it's linked to skytrain station directly. You don't even have to walk out of the building! The receptionist was friendly and helpful during check-in. The room was spacious enough and clean. Had a great stay here!
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Exit Siam 2015
Location, Quality Rooms, Convenience to city transportation
Relaxing, restful.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrick from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Executive Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Worn but OK
Location, BTS link, Superb shower
This is an old hotel and it needs a refurb (like so many hotels in Thailand). For the price we paid however, I have no complaints. The breakfast was complete garbage though. My cup of tea tasted like dish water. Hard to believe how expensive that breakfast was, and how low the food standard. Utter garbage breakfast.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gn from Singapore
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
convenient
central
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Great Location
Location which is near to shopping centres, eateries and easy to get to the airport.
we booked for 10 days stay. Staff respond to our needs were acceptable. Found that the bedsheets not changed for our period of stay. Very slipshort on housekeeping of the rooms. Breakfast for 10 days a little boring as always the same food. On the whole still acceptable as we have been coming back on all our visit to Bangkok.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: