Very good 8.0
Based on 1464 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1464 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Graeme from Australia
Solo travelers
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in August 2013
nice and relaxing
quite, good location, clean room
satisfactory with good staff who were helpful. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Ralph from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
stay was ok, but there are better options around
room was big, staff was ok, location is quiet
wouldn't recommend aspen suite. overall i didn't like it there that much. small pool. especially annoying the beds were of very poor quality.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Fiona from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good hotel tucked away from the main Sukhumvit Rd
Very spacious room with self catering facilities, nice swimming pool, position of hotel was good, a shrt walk to restaurants, nightlife etc
Very comfortable, would recommend, staff were helpful
Reviewed September 10, 2013

ASHRAF from Egypt
Families with young children
Grand Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
very nice, quiet, friendly stuff,
very nice, quiet, good viweing, good room and comfortable
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Alex from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice clean hotel
Cleanliness, good sized rooms, good wi-fi
I booked the superior room and received an upgrade upon check-in to deluxe. The deluxe room was effectively a 1 bedroom apartment, and was very large and spotlessly clean. It was well equipped with a large TV in the living room and bedroom, and also a small kitchen. It is located quite a way down soi 2 so I suggest taking a motorbike from the start of the soi for around 20 baht. The hotel provides a free tuk tuk to the main road from the hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

stephen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A nice clean hotel nice staff
Nice size rooms nice staff and reasonable
I have 1 complaint when leaving for the airport at 9pm I asked reception if they could order a taxi which used a meter ( some taxis want a cash price regardless of about 800 bht) a metered taxi will cost abpot 350 bht the reception said he could only get a non metered taxi I thought this was very unprofessional , however they do have a free shuttle to the top of the road where we just flagged down a taxi and negotiated a 400 bht inc motorway toll this was fine . This is the only niggle I had but I have stayed here 3 times before .
Reviewed September 04, 2013

mark from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Central, Easy and Cheap
Central, Easy and Cheap
It is what it is, its a cheap central city hotel, nothing too fancy but nothing shabby, if you can get it cheap its one of the better places, sometimes a little too close to the red light district, but you might like that?!
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Ramy from Egypt
Couples
Executive One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
Nice Stay
Large Rooms, Price, Location
I've stayed in Aspen suites with my gf & a child, convenient for families. rooms are quite big and considerably cheap. acceptable breakfast, small pool and fitness room. hotel is located in sukhmumvit soi 2 in a quiet area and still not far from everywhere. there's a short cut to soi 4 which is considered a red district area in sukhumvit. overall it was a good stay but i think there are other hotels with same criteria in other places in sukhumvit !
Reviewed August 25, 2013

M from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Not a four star hotel that they claim
1. Great spcious room; 2. clean one
It is not at all a four star hotel. No adequate staff -- I had to carry my luggage to my room during check in. Elevator is so tiny that it accomodates only three persons at a time. 800 metres from the main road. Buffet Breakfast was not adequate. Otherwise, it is quite place to stay. Rooms are spacious, neat & clean.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Linda from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Excellent! Only problem was the air conditioner which was very noises.
Reviewed August 18, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: