Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

mark from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
Great Staff, Location, Functional
I've stayed @mind 5 times in the past 6 months. Ive travelled to Thailand 8 times in the past three years and toured a lot outside Bangkok. Having said that, I have stayed in many Hotels. I feel at home when I stay @mind.I am tight with my money and I continue to come back to @mind because I cannot fault the hotel. One gripe; Laundry prices are too high when you compare them with most touristy locations you can get 1 kg washed and ironed for 30 Baht, but here the best I could find was around 100 Baht for 1 kg. the staff are great and accommodating, rooms clean and functional with microwave and large fridge, good aircon, meals delivered to your room up to 10.30 pm, Breakfast was always great and suited both my Aussie taste and my Thai GF is always happy with Asian selection of food. Sky Train is 5 minute stroll, Taxi can be flagged within minutes and motorcycle taxis are just around the corner. Tesco is 5 minute walk, 7/11, family mart, coffee shops, subway and other food outlets 5 minutes walk. I rate @Mind very highly and will definitely be back.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
NICE STAY NICE HOTEL NICE ROOM
NICE STAY NICE HOTEL NICE ROOM NEAR BTS CONVENIENT LOCATION MANY LOCAL FOOD NEARBY WILL STAY AGAIN
Reviewed September 22, 2016

jacqueline from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice place
Unlikely that we will stay there again because of the distance to City Centre. It was pretty much far from everything which we didn't realise when we made the booking, no fault of the hotel. However it's walking distance to the BTS and Jusco Lotus. The hotel otherwise was value for money & also the staff were awesome. We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

oh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice and clean room
The hotel and room is nice, Just the location abit far from town, Have to take bts few station just can reach. The Bts station is near , And nearby with some nice street food.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

see from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
quite place, but have to walk a short distance to this hotel
Im satisfy with overall. will definately stay here again
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Daniele from Italy
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good and cozy
We stayed 2 nights with my family, clean and cozy room, they upgrade our room. Bit far from a city center but close to the BTS station
Reviewed September 20, 2016

DAMRONG from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
New, Beautiful and good price
Hotel is new, room is really beautiful, nicely modern decorative. Doesn't make you feel like you're staying in a hotel, but more like staying in a nice condo. Most importantly, very good price . Would definitely staying here again
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Andreas from Norway
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Best
Very Nice Clean Good Staff best In test
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Jessica from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
GREAT LOCATION NEAR BTS FRIENDLY STAFF
GREAT LOCATION NEAR BTS FRIENDLY STAFF CLEAN ENOUGH WILL COME BACK NEXT TIME
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Steven from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great little hotel
My 4th stay. Great location near BTS and a shopping center. Short journey to Bangkok center. Good standard of room and friendly helpful staff. Excellent value city hotel
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: