Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Friendliest staff in BKK!
friendly helpful staff, location, price.
Our second stay at August Residence. Staff are really so helpful and thoughtful. When we had to depart for an early morning flight, a wake-up call and taxi were arranged without us even having to ask. This is why I will be back.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Yasmin from Mexico
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Amazing and awesome
Stuff , cleanliness and treatment
This hotel must be as a 5 star because of the stuff that they had and the cleanliness and location The manager that they have the stuff that they receive you are wonderful They help you in every thing in touring and guiding you and even giving you tips The rooms are very clean and tide you can find every thing there I would like to stay there again and I advice to stay there it's walking distance from the main road Recommended
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Olivier from France
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean and spacious room.
Clean spacious and location
Nice little hotel with attentive staff. Big clean room, good bed, good pillow and very cheap! Breakfast could be better though.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Eve from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very relaxing and comfortable
it is quiet,m away from the main streets and very clean
I only stayed for the weekend. It was very relaxing. Doors are a bit old-style but there is a double lock so it was fine. The bed was very comfortable. I had a relaxing stay. Reception staff were very kind to call taxis or motorbike taxis and order/choose great nearby restaurants so I can eat Thai food.. The breakfast was good and was served with happy waiters.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Thomas from United States
Business traveler
Superior Single
Stayed one night in November 2013
Lovely boutique hotel, a bit far from BTS station
Charming design, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Jean-Pierre from Netherlands
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Perfect
Location just outside the buzz but close to the BTS skytrain station (10 min.). Very polite staff, with professional attitude. Very complete and clean rooms with everything you might need.
Very pleasant Hotel (resident)with perfect and correct staff, we enjoyed our stay very much!
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Nikki from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Always a pleasure to stay here
Awesome family owners, Quiet location, Nice breakfast
I have stayed here a few times and it is always a pleasure to stay here. Always helpful and friendly service, day and night. Rooms are very comfortable but a little dated. Breakfast is great. Will return to stay again later this year.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice, comfortable, cool
comfortable, clean, quiet
I just stopped here one night on my way to Chiang Mai. The room was lovely and cool, quiet, clean, and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly, and the breakfast they ge the next day was delicious. The staff were very nice, and helped me carry my bags into the taxi the next morning.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

LIANG from China
Solo traveler
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
not so good, feel bad with service
nothing
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Yuko from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Too Far from the BTS
Big room.
Too far from the BTS, can not walk everyday!! So we don't feel happy to stay here.
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: