Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 583 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

charles from Indonesia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Perfect for long stay
If you like homey place to stay
Reviewed April 21, 2016

KaiLin from Singapore
Couple
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
big hotel room
big hotel room but slightly a distance away from subway.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Tuttie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Cozy and Simple
I stayed in Baan K for the first time for my business trip. I have no negative feedbacks, just good ones. The staff, especially tall guy with glasses, this his name is Pinky or something (sorry I forgot your name) but he was a superstar!! He went out of his way to get us a cab and made sure we got our affairs all sorted before leaving Baan K. Loved him deep deep for his amazing CS skills and outstanding hospitality. I will definitely come back just because of him. Apart from cleanliness, location, value for money, etc - no comments. Just security, think should have upgraded a lil for lady travelers to feel more secure and more food selection for breakfast :p Otherwise, keep up the great work Baan K team!!
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Liangfa from Taiwan
Group
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Super Big
Super Big room with full kitchenware. Come next time with families.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Eyal from Austria
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Brilliant stay
Very roomy rooms in a quiet hotel which is well located.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Mohamad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Awesomeness!!
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights(March 28-31). Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Always welcome and greet you with a warm smile. The room is amazingly clean and tidy. I got a free upgrade from studio to a suite. Room is huge enough for me, felt just like home. The bed is very comfortable, bathroom is sparkly clean. I don't really eat breakfast at any hotel I went to but the breakfast provided were fantastic and sufficient for me. Even though there not many choices, honestly it's more than enough to fill you up for your adventure around Bangkok. Baan K is between Sala Daeng BTS and Lumpini Metro stations. I love walking so distance is not a big problem. It is close to Silom Night Market as well as Patpong. You'll enjoy staying in Baan K because it is away from the busy street so noise pollution is not a factor. Cab drivers may find it hard to locate the hotel but they can always call up the front desk for direction. I would definitely return to this wonderful hotel again someday soon.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Roskamol from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great value for money. Recommended.
Good value for money and the location is very good being a 10 minutes' walk to Lumpini Park and Rama 4 Rd. Cozy and clean. Helpful and welcoming staff. I'd stay here again
Reviewed March 30, 2016

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good choice!
Helpful and polite staff, comfortable and clean room, good location
We had a really good and pleasant stay at Baan K. The staffs are polite and thoughtful. The room and environment making us feel like home. A big Thank you to Baan K:)
Reviewed March 06, 2016

L.C.G.M. from Netherlands
Couple
1 Bedroom Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
excellent
Very clean hotel/apartments. Big spacious livingroom/kitchen. Big tv. Even in the bedroom second tv. Although the breakfast was continental there was always something extra. The lady who took care of this breakfast was very nice and concerned that everything was sufficient. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Even for a longer period. There are many restaurants in the streets nearby. The subway is a few hundred meters.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

VIPHAPHONE from Laos
Business traveler
Studio With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Impressed
Staff were super friendly. Great location. Room was very clean and organized. Definitely going back for my next meeting.
Reviewed January 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: