Excellent 8.1
Based on 367 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

darren from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Terrible location...
It was clean. And spacious .. Nothing more
It was far from everything. There was a kitchen but no tools were provided. Would never ever ever stay there again.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natacha from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Baan Montida is your luxurious home in BKK
Beautiful hotel - Gorgeous rooms - Next to BTS
I just love this hotel. The apartments are marvellous, the location is just next to the BTS, everything is very clean and the staff is lovely and extremely helpful. I could perfectly see myself living there :-) There is a beautiful quiet swimming pool, a good wifi connection, plenty of satellite channels and a large comfortable bed with fluffy pillows. I can't find one negative thing to say and I will certainly come back.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed May 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KATSUHIDE from Japan
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
location, room, staff
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KATSUHIDE from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
room, staff, location
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KATSUHIDE from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
location, room, staff
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KATSUHIDE from Japan
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff, room, location
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KATSUHIDE from Japan
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff, room, location
Comfortable room. Helpful and friendly staff, Close to BTS station.
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergey from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very slow internet
not recommended, bad residence management
Very, very slow internet. Management not make any solution for good internet speed. 3g from truemove more fast than Baan Montida optic fiber. You lost your old and new customers...
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergey from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Management not professional
bad experience, not recommended
Baan Montida it's not hotel and bad residence. No breakfast service, but have coffee. I am and my wife order in CHEZ cafe 2 cups of coffee and ask stuff make warm in microwave 2 sandwich. Staff and manager talk, we can't warm up two sandwiches, 'cause they are not from our cafe. But your cafe doesn't have any good food and sandwich!!!! Its was great breakfast! Very warm service from Baan Montida :( We will remember this breakfast for a long time.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: