Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4814 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Liang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value For Money
Value for money, near shopping, near public transport
Slow check-in but nice and clean room and bathroom. Most of the receptionist has limited command in English. Receive coupon for 50% discount for Baiyoke Sky Hotel Buffet, free welcome drink and diacounts for hotel spa. Bought 2 slices of cake from the hotel cafe and found that one of them is moldy, has no problem with exchanging for a new slice. Hotel has shuttle to a few shopping malls. Overall, hotel is comfortable and nice aside from the moldy cake.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shelley from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2013
Clean and Friendly
Clean and Friendly
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice stay with good price
friendly staff, clean room & comfortable
nice hotel, close with shopping area, it is nice for groups who like to take an adventure around the city, can find lots of street foods with nice taste
Reviewed December 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Shopping Mania centrally located
Shopping, Shopping, shopping
This hotel is for a people that like to shop. Its right next to the Apparel market,night market. Right out front is the tallest building in bangkok.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

betty from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Location is good for shopping and friendly staff
Large room , Clean room and Comfortable room
Staff is friendly and location is good
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Qatar
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
superb. friendly people
food...... staff are always smiling.... affordable
Friendly people. Everything is perfect. Its just that lock for toilet is from the outside.. just unusual for me because its the first hotel I saw it like that. But overall I love it.
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GUYLAINE from Mauritius
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
value for money
rooms are clean-well situated-staff friendly and helpful
not bad- a bit noisy in the early morning-in the corridor-clients waking up early and are noisy while going for breakfast- no free WIFI!!!!!quite unusual....as most of hotels and even guesthouse now offer free WIFI.... The benefits from Baiyoke Sky View ...most appreciated-
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

khor from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
not bad
close to shopping area, nice staff, big room
overall is considered okay because we did not spend much time in hotel. the room for us is only for staying and sleeping. but i would said it is clean and big. one thing is, BTS is just right beside the hotel, so sometime the annoying sound will be affected us. but i still will consider this hotel for my next bangkok trip.
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernadette from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Not happy with the hotel, everything else is great
close to bargain/wholesale shopping area, easy access to airport via airport link, two things only!
We specified non-smoking rooms and got smoking ones. The room smelled so much like smoke and my two (2) friends with asthma immediately felt sick. No free wifi. We wanted to massage and was told it was full, so we opted to reserve for the next day but the staff said they accept reservations for same day only. We tried to reserve the next day and was told that we have to place a down payment but there is no guarantee we can have the massage on the time we specified because of lack of masseuse, the staff then told us there are plenty of spa outside.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KELVIN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Disappointed
Location, convenience, near to massage palor
Very very disappointed. I have always stayed at Baiyoke Sky and I thought that boutique wouldn't be that bad. BUT to my surprise, everything is bad in the room. Dust were collected on the shelves above the TV console, dressing table and wardrobe. Bedsheet wasn't clean, hangers in the wardrobe were old and plastic had already melted, so it was super sticky, thank god we checked before using. Bad designs for bathroom, basin right behind the door. So if you are washing your cups or other stuff, someone comes into the bathroom without telling you, you get smack on your back. The shower head was toooo low, we had to bend our knees and back to shower for 7 days!! On my second day, I really wanted to check out already but my partner stopped me. Only recommending this is short (in height) and not fussy travelers.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: