2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19356 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Wong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent hotel located near Pratunan Shopping.
Value for money, Location & excellent services
Great time staying in the hotel at 49th floor. Night view from room was wonderful. Value for money with excellent location. Will recommend friends to stay
Reviewed January 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Son from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, good services
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrea from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Confort room in central Bangkok
sleep quality, views, central location
I have spent two days in this hotel and enjoyed my stay throughout. The rooms are very clean although the carpet looks a little tired, bathroom was very nice and had super power shower. The gym looked good although once inside only two machines were working the others were out of order. The pool looked also very nice, however due to the high tower - it seemed never to get sunshine. Bed was hard - but that's how I like it and had wonderful rest. You have great views from the top of the rooftop and good selection of food for breakfast. The hotel is very centrally located so well as a start destination for any sightseeing for exploring this wonderful city.I would come and stay again.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great location for holiday
food , shopping and massage
great and relaxing stay.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Seungbae from South Korea
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Too touristy
Size of room, view..
Once you check into the hotel, you have to pay 3000baht ($84 or 10,000YEN) deposit which came as a surprise to us and thought it as a huge rip-off since no where on the site tells you of that. So starting our trip, we were 3000-baht short which can buy you A LOT in Thailand. The staff were also really unhelpful whenever we had questions. They kept recommending we take a taxi for wherever we wanted to go. One thing about Thai taxi drivers is that you have to bargain with them if you speak zero Thai, they can scam you of your money. Why would you recommend your customers this? Also, traffic in Thailand is TERRIBLE so sometimes when we resorted to taking a taxi we were stuck in traffic for up to an hour or more. The only plus side of our stay was the size of our room. It was really big for a standard suite and the view was gorgeous. However, it looked very plain and old for a "4-star" hotel. We also spilled juice on the sofa and thought room service had cleaned it up but found out they just turned over the cushion on the sofa. The rooftop bar was also very unglamorous because I had imagined an outdoor experience like other hotel rooftop bars but it's indoors. The tables were also very sticky. Ew. Waiting for the elevator to go back down took more than 10 minutes since this hotel is a big tourist hot spot. So if you don't mind the crowds, maybe this hotel will be okay for you but for us it wasn't the best experience.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor internet
Location is close to the shopping malls.
If a good internet connection is important, then you can't stay at this place. I complained about the slow internet and got no response. The next day it was a bit better, but still slow. Other than that, I think the hotel is okay. Location is convenient for shopping and food. But the only accessible rail transit is the Airport Rail Link, but it links to MRT and BTS.
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yimin from China
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Not that bad though
Location and spacious room
The hotel was ok. Very old indeed. the service in restraurant need to be improved.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Value for money
Reasonable price , good view and clean
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Thailand
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for Sky view
Sky view
Smelly carpet and toilet stink. The only thing good is only the Sky View.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sampath from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Highly Recommended in BKK
Location, Great Breakfast, Revolving deck view
Great stay on Christmas eve
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: