2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Evgeniy from Russia
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location, nice staff.
Observation deck, location, personnel
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Debadatta from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Stay @ Bangkok - 2015
1) Location of the Hotel 2) View from the Hotel 3) Food
It was a very pleasing experience, particular the night view of the Bangkok city from the room. Secondly, the location was excellent. The breakfast had many choices of food and was very good. The only thing which was somewhat on the negative side was the carpet flooring use to stink a little which is somewhat annoying. Other than this I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

husain from Bahrain
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice stay for over night
It's view from up
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harianto from Indonesia
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Perfect location to shopping center
Ok
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IBRAHIM from Maldives
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Enjoyed stay. Clean rooms and staffs friendly
Friendly staffs, clean rooms, convenient location
Stay was good. Being a business traveller, I needed WiFi and attentive staff.
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

stefano from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
wonderful experience
location, view and food
perfect. i had a room on the 50th floor and the view of Bangkok was simply fantastic. breakfast was really good and the hotel is located in good area for shopping and to visit Bangkok. i think i will back to bayoke in the future
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ilya from Thailand
Couple
Guestroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
very good restaurant crystal
food
very nice view, poor pool
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

carmelita from Philippines
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
i was just wondering how come no safety box
close tonpratanum market
so far so good
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacquelene from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed one night in November 2015
Smell awful inside the room
Downstairs got night market, staff are polite, high floors
Really terrible I won't stay here anymore! Smelly inside the room, look very old should renovate new really not comfort for staying not worth for the price.
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Service
Friendly staff, Food is good, good Location
Everything is good, just that the room is abit too dim
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: