2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

FERYANTO from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Easy Access,Poor Wifi
Clean,Fast check in/out,Comfy
nothing too much to comment...the 1 & only is Wifi connection Its a poor connection since i stay at 71st level
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in October 2015
Very nice stay as usual
location, staff and room comfort
The Baiyoke with a beautiful hotel with stunning views of Bangkok from the rooms. It's located in the prime shopping area of Bangkok and only about a 100 meter walk from the Airport Train Link. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was polite and efficient making checking in and out simple and the food was good. This hotel has excellently priced room service, which is fortunate because sometimes taking the elevators to the upper floors to eat can be difficult at peak traffic time. In general the elevators are a nuisance, but they are worth it for the beautiful views this reasonably priced hotel provides. I have stayed at the Baiyoke many times and will continue to do so.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
moderated rate hotel
location
location wise is convenient with many food stall nearby.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

gan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
overall is good
clean and comfortable, nice staff and good location
Actually this is my honey moon trip. The management give me a big surprise when i enter in my room, they a prepared me a sweet decoration and send me and my husband a love shape cake. They was so sweet....By the way, the hotel is in good location, i can shop alot og stall in front of hotel and beside the hotel have a lot of massage shop. Overall i very satisfy to the hotel
Reviewed October 31, 2015

BENG from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
If it has a BTS or MRT connection would be great.
Cheap and acceptable.
No comment.
Reviewed October 31, 2015

AZEES from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good , very good location
Very good breakfast
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Keng from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Overall ok
Convenient , clean ,
Quite happy accept the 77floor staff is rude and showing face when we said we want to have our breakfast at 82 floor keep saying full house but only a few couples and 1/2 families
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Kenny from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comfort
Shopping food comfortable
Fantastic
Reviewed October 30, 2015

abhimanyu from India
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay at the highest hotel in Bangkok
1.The design and the view from the hotel 2. The great hospitality 3. The location of the hotel
We had an excellent experience at the baiyoke sky hotel. The management let us check in 2 hours early (at 12) as we arrived early. The roof top bar, and the top floor observatory are a treat to the eyes. The rooms are spacious, and well maintained. Centrally located in Pratunam, the night market of pratunam is jus outside the hotel. The platinum mall is jus 10 min walk from the hotel. Many good restaurants as well as street food are available at a stone s throw.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

ROMIL from India
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent
Airport link connected shopping paradise big rooms
Superb
Reviewed October 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: