2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ROMIL from India
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
very good
airpot link shopping hub and golf
superb
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Lawrence from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
ground floor was horrible, Huge crowd of PRC.
high floor
Inconvenient location, wifi is not working thru out my stay. House keeping not done properly..no toothbrush, insufficient shower foam and no shaver kit
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Excellent View and Breakfast Spread
View, Location and Language Proficiency of employees
Good experience with front desk staffs. Good location. Big and clean room and toilet.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Dmitry from Russia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
ок
location view serves
good
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Gwendolyn from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good Location, Clean but...
Awesome view from room, wide selection of buffet breakfast, friendly staff
It was a comfortable stay in a hugely spacious room for 2. Waiting for the elevators can be quite annoying as the hotel lobby is rather high up but not really a big issue. The drainage problem in the shower was a huge damper as it floods and made the floor wet making it slippery. What really surprised me was receiving a whole chocolate cake from them at the end of my birthday but next to it was a notice apologising for inconvenience caused from windows maintenance. I never found out the real reason for the cake, but it was a nice gesture that really touched me. Thank you so much!
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Gulshan from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
good value for money
Location, View and Staff
All good
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Augustina from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hotel Review
Location , Price , Comfort
The room was very clean and comfortable , staff was very friendly , location of the hotel was within walking distance to all major shopping mall .
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Irene from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Its was ok
The Staff was very nice, the food wasn't bad and the water was very hot
We would like to return with are family is there any specials that you all run.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Guestroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Lovely weekend stay
Value,Location,Staff
Stayed for a weekend was great as usual. Staff very professional, nice room, very comfy bed and for the price cant beat it.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Asra from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Our sincere feedback
The view from 68 floors,nice breakfastroom and preparation of our honeymoon room
Superb
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: