2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19385 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19385 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

ebrahim from Bahrain
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
location
location, food, staff helpful
This is my second staying in the baiyoke sky hotel and like to stay in.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Charles from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
budget hotel in tall building
breakfast breakfast breakfast
Very very disappointibg. Room unpleasant due to carpet old and smelling. Room very sparsely furnished and old. Place requires re-furbishment urgently. I can not understand why it is rated f4 star, not even three in my estimation. Not recommended. I WILL NOT BE BOOKING INTO THIS HOTEL AGAIN. The poorest value for money I have had in over 20yrs visiting Bangkok! A measure of absolute last resort. AVoid
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Zheng from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Not so good value
good environment and nice trained staffs
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Beng from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
First and last time to Baiyoke Sky
Staff Service attitude is the only thing that salvages the whole experience.
Buffet was boring, stations were spread across to seem many choices. Highest level buffet was not full but staff all insist is full, I went in and it was only half taken. Stayed on high floor, waited 3 lifts and 15 minutes then managed to squeeze myself into one. Facilities are old, carpet should be replaced asap, bad mildew odour greets you at every corner. Swimming pool is ok nothing to rave about. Lastly, did not enjoying the stay with the many China tourists.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
NA
NA
overall is OK but a lot of taxi driver don't want to pick us once we told them is Baiyoke as heavy Jam in this area.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Ashley from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Best of the best
The location is excellent.Staff super helpful. Love this place amd will come again next year to stay at the same hotel
Excellent too class. Best hotel so far!!
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Patrick from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location and great value
Well maintained. Helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Comfortable room and housekeeping does a good job.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Chee from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
strategic place for morning/night market shopper!
Cleanliness, surrounded by morning/night market and local foods.
We found convenient and satisfied for ours stay, but WIFI was slow and no connectivity within room. We had an ultimate view of Bangkok city and photo shooting at level 81st outdoor deck, but we were reluctant to finishing the dinner sets that served at Bangkok Balcony restaurant which were unappetizing and buffet was really an unfortunate.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Elaine from Philippines
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Thumbs up! 👍🏼
Breakfast, location and amenities
Baiyoke Sky Hotel was our home for 4 days and 4 nights in Bangkok. Great location for shopping! :) Very accessible! The room is spacious even if we have an extra bed to fit the 3 of us, plus, the city view from our room is amazing! I love the softness of their pillows, however, the mattress is a little bit hard for my preference but it's all good. I find the room still dark at night even if all the lights are turned on. The lobby smells (sometimes) but it's tolerable. The buffet breakfast is amazing! The selection is wide -- from Thai, Chinese to Continental cuisine. The hotel is a tourist attraction, which makes it really busy (elevators can get crowded). They have a revolving deck at the 83rd floor, which is a perfect location to view the entire city 360 degrees! Overall stay was pleasant.. Highly recommended! 👍🏼
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Kok from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in October 2015
Tallest Hotel in Thailand
Near shopping mall, helpful staff and provide shuttle bus to Airport Rail Link
Reviewed October 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: