2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Aivy from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Compliment
Service, Location
it was definitely a good service! they give us a surprise by giving a complimentary cake on Mr heng's birthday which we are not expected it to be. they are nice and polite but however upon check in, we might have to wait longer than usual as the room is not ready inefficiently.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Shalika from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
The place is superb. Nice llane
Comfort and in a good condition
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Jinhui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Best location and value for money
Location, Comfort and Value
Everything was good except the air-conditional tends to make some squeaking noise and the interior room looks and feels old to me. I guess it will be good to do some renovation upgrades.
Reviewed September 19, 2015

lee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Enjoy the morning market just in front of the hotel! Go straight will reach platinum mall, good location!!
I wish to have a high level room, but end up only 20+, although I requested early, but the staff just ignore :'(
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Steve from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
Value, great room, excellent staff
The hotel is down narrow roads surrounded by markets but once out taxi metre managed to get to the hotel we were in for a treat. Early check-in was allowed, we were pleasantly surprised when we got to our room on 6th floor. Great room with fantastic views. The hotel has a selection of good restaurants and the sky view bar is worth a visit for some cocktails
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Angeline from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pratunam Market at the doorstep
Location, Service, Rotating sky park
Hotel room was huge but old with a musty smell, lacked decorations. Hotel's carpets desperately need to be changed. Location however was superb with Pratunam Market right at the doorstep of the hotel. Service was wonderful as well, with free shuttle service to Siam Paragon and train station (although it is just 5 mins walk away). Complimentary access to the rotating sky park which gives good view of Bangkok.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Allen from United States
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Not impressed
Location and view
The staff at the counter are not that friendly compared to most hotels. I felt like I'm in a government building not a hotel. Every corner you turn a staff is standing there and asking questions. The halls are dark and there is a bad smell.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

PANGABAM from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Very Closed to Market
can see the whole city of Bangkok, very closed to shoping area, good location
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Lie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good trip
free upgrade of room, staff was great
Perfect for families, i was given a big room with 2 big king beds, premier suite with a big living room
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Kyaw from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Surrounding is a bit awkward.
A high view on the city
One day, house keeping came in too late and facial towels were not provided. When I asked the staff she said that shortage of facial towels. Guests are usually made fool by the hotel lifts.
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: