2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19356 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

marc from Philippines
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
nice hotel price and good location
value for money, location and big rooms
overall not bad its just that the wifi connection are not working. nice hotel in pratunam area
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Tanakorn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good Location,
location, near shopping area
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Kak from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
convenient
convenient convenient convenient
for those who likes to shopping.it is really convenient. and the massage shop just a steps away from the hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Kak from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
building
convenient convenient and view
it is quite convenient for those who wants to have shopping and the massage shop is only located beside the hotel
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Kak from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
convenient. location for shopping
view. location. convenient
quite ok. just the building bit old d
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Low from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
inenjoyable experience
location, food & room cleanliness
Staying in this hotel makes me feel like I am at China instead of Thailand. It doesn't makes a name of 4 star hotel. Everyday the lift and lobby is full of prc, shouting, blocking the hotel entrance and sitting at ground floor staircase. Booking through agoda with additional payment, and make request for 1 double bed and 1 single bed, as we are traveling with 3 person. However, was given 2 single bed and have to ask for change of room. Was told by front desk staff that they will send us a foldable bed instead of letting us change room which I rejected, because I dont expect to pay and get such treatment. Went down to spoke to front desk staff, we was told that comments request when booking is useless, as agoda won't send them our request. Its only between agoda and us. Such a disappointed answer from a 4 star hotel. In e end, we pay additional to upgrade to a room with what we requested. The wifi for the hotel is the worse that I have experience, even a cheapest hotel have a better wifi connection. With these bad experience, I will not choose to stay nor recommend to anybody for choosing this hotel. Not value for money.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Tarida from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed one night in August 2015
beautiful hotel
nice room, beautiful hotel, friendly staff
fantastic
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Kristy from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very Good Area
Location. Comfort. Great value for money
nice and comfortable
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Ram from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Poor room conditions
Free wifi is not workable, they charge 400 baht for room wifi, not clean rooms. Carpets r dirty.
Free wifi is not workable, they charge 400 baht for room wifi, not clean rooms. Carpets r dirty. Don't have 4 star service. I have stayed for 3 nights, they have not even cleaned my room. Only changed the Bed linings.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Gibson from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Location, food and shopping
good view, location, value for money
It was great stay, the room is just ok but very big. If you travel all day out, it will be the best for you. Breakfast was great with wide spread, makes sure be early.
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: