2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Ideal location, great staff service
Ideal location, great staff service, value for money
It was wonderful. Baiyoke sky has always been the hotel of choice whenever we travel to bangkok. We love the service and the room quality and the location. Best choice.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Value for money, good service, spacious room
Value for money, good service, spacious room
It was wonderful. Baiyoke sky has always been the hotel of choice whenever we travel to bangkok. We love the service and the room quality and the location. Best choice.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ana from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
OVERRATED
Location and breakfast
•The reception staff - rude (Too bad we didn't get his name). •We originally booked a room with 2 single beds but when we arrived, only king size bedroom is available. We were left no choice but to take that option and requested a room transfer the for the next day. • In the room where we moved the next day - cockroaches are everywhere and our bathroom smells like dead rat. We dialed the housekeeping but forwarded our call to reception. When the receptionist answered, once again, he was rude. Told us we should have called the housekeeping number (hello!). Promised help will come but no one came. We had to endure the smell and cockroaches for 2 nights. We are never coming back again to this hotel. can't believe this is 4-star hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Lim from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good location
Location,Shopping
So so
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Ah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location
Good location & nice view
Good location & nice view from the room but towels & room are dated & old design. Some staffs are not friendly too.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Ah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location
Good location nice view
Good location & nice view from the room but towels & room are dated & old design. Some staffs are not friendly too.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Ah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Good location
Good. Location nice view
Good location & nice view from the room but towels & room are dated & old design. Some staffs are not friendly too. No welcome drinks
Reviewed June 15, 2015

THAM from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Good location
Location, Big room
Second time staying there. Requested for mid floor and was granted accordingly. But saw small crockcroachs twice in bathroom, need to turn the aircon to full blast for them to crawl away. Buffet breakfast is the same everyday unlike 2 year ago. Will save the money and have breakfast outside next time. Location is excellent. Jus 5 mins walk away from airport rail. Morning market is right below the hotel. Tons of roadside stores & food. Service is so so, staff at reception counter can be better.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Guek from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best in good
Good view, convenience and comfort
Information of the free transport services have to make known upon check in. Staff helping to call for the taxi service to airport should help to protect the interest of the customers, not the taxi operators. For example, help to request to charge according to meter not for a flat fees.
Reviewed June 15, 2015

brenda from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lousy hotel
it was extremely difficult to communicate with the staff as they have no patience towards customer. this is hotel is super outdated. It is ridiculous for a 4-star hotel to have no in-room wifi in this era. the light in the hallway is very dim. and the hotel smells. carpet in the room are sticky. the whole coordination is not right. despite it is famous for its height, I think they should downgrade the hotel to 3-star. even a boutique hotel can do much better than them.
Reviewed June 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: