2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19351 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19351 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

guneet from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Dnt go is this hotel coz in room ac nt wrkng
View is ultimate
Its was so horrible stay
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location Great...
Staff Friendly, Location and Scenery
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from India
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hotel good location good and value for money
But hotel reception is not good behave
They give me room key 4 pm and they need back 12 pm it's not good for traveler, they think we are foolis, but next time can't stay again here coz they say if 1 min late they put next day charges on we, not good they need money for extra, but they not think they give room key 4 pm, why its not good for travelers, if you late checkout 1 min, they need extra money,
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Norway
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Old tired and worn out.
bellboy. roofview Quick elevator
Bad room. Bad breakfast. To crowded. Staff do their Job. But breakfast Staff looked like they didnt give A crap about hungry customers. I waited 25 mintutes for my egg. Well thats the best about This Hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Bahrain
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
breakfast location
The spa is bad! the massage is expensive and not good I paid 200 pht for foot massage outside in local store and was better, my friend wanted to go to the hotel spa so I joined her and they were horrible and rude plus they kept chatting in our massage! I get better massage than this in my own home! they need to improve it and plus I saw bugs in the bathroom
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WAIKIT from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
good hotel
near night market, bigger bedroom
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LO from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
bad hotel
location only
bad service, staff not friendly, take long time to check in ( 25 min ) horel so so only ,no more baiyoke sky in the future.. too old carpet, bed: old drap, old bedding/blanket restroom:
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margareth from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
best location
location, room, friendly staff, amazing view
i very much love this hotel, the high floor, the spacious room, the location everything was perfect,except the crowd lots of people come here and come to the top so practically the hotel always crowded and a noisy but hey you can always get everything
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location for tourist
Comfortable, nice view, convenient
Overall very good. The taste for the food of buffet breakfast is not good. I have been having 3 days same buffet foods, need to change some foods daily. Some customer may stay few days but same breakfast buffet food. Need to improve the waiter at the buffet area. others section very good.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
View are ok but too crowded with tour group
High hote view , have a Family mart at the lobby,
Overall is still ok but but the room look old and stuffy altho it's a big room, Book a room at sky zone but was given a room at the mid level.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: