2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19356 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohamad from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Location Great...
Staff Friendly, Location and Scenery
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suresh from India
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hotel good location good and value for money
But hotel reception is not good behave
They give me room key 4 pm and they need back 12 pm it's not good for traveler, they think we are foolis, but next time can't stay again here coz they say if 1 min late they put next day charges on we, not good they need money for extra, but they not think they give room key 4 pm, why its not good for travelers, if you late checkout 1 min, they need extra money,
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Norway
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Old tired and worn out.
bellboy. roofview Quick elevator
Bad room. Bad breakfast. To crowded. Staff do their Job. But breakfast Staff looked like they didnt give A crap about hungry customers. I waited 25 mintutes for my egg. Well thats the best about This Hotel.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noor from Bahrain
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
good location
breakfast location
The spa is bad! the massage is expensive and not good I paid 200 pht for foot massage outside in local store and was better, my friend wanted to go to the hotel spa so I joined her and they were horrible and rude plus they kept chatting in our massage! I get better massage than this in my own home! they need to improve it and plus I saw bugs in the bathroom
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WAIKIT from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
good hotel
near night market, bigger bedroom
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LO from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
bad hotel
location only
bad service, staff not friendly, take long time to check in ( 25 min ) horel so so only ,no more baiyoke sky in the future.. too old carpet, bed: old drap, old bedding/blanket restroom:
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margareth from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
best location
location, room, friendly staff, amazing view
i very much love this hotel, the high floor, the spacious room, the location everything was perfect,except the crowd lots of people come here and come to the top so practically the hotel always crowded and a noisy but hey you can always get everything
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location for tourist
Comfortable, nice view, convenient
Overall very good. The taste for the food of buffet breakfast is not good. I have been having 3 days same buffet foods, need to change some foods daily. Some customer may stay few days but same breakfast buffet food. Need to improve the waiter at the buffet area. others section very good.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
View are ok but too crowded with tour group
High hote view , have a Family mart at the lobby,
Overall is still ok but but the room look old and stuffy altho it's a big room, Book a room at sky zone but was given a room at the mid level.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good stay
gym,breakfast ,
Good ,convenient,,to shopping
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: