2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Raffy from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Worst Vacation Ever
the Room
The hotel entrance was so crowded with people which are not even guest of the hotel. It was tough to get an elevator due to this. Those people who just want free access to the highest tower are crowding the elevator which literally has no space for your hand to even move sideways. It was really too crowded just on the entrance of the ground floor. I have no issues with people getting to the tower for free, but the hotel should have given the guests a separate elevator or passage only for them. This was on the moment we arrived at the hotel. Now on the hotel lobby, the people at the reception doesn't understand much English. I don't have issues with it if it's just other staff or it's not a well known hotel. But for a high rated hotel and a receptionist, English should be their basic requirement.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

David from Australia
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
To many people around like a shopping center
Room, clean, bed
To many people around like a shopping center, therefor needed to wait 10 mins or more for the elevator. Staff were rude. However the room was nice and big, clean. Very good room.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

pattabiraman from India
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
rates are widely fluctuates... Negotiate better
1. City view 2. Tallest building in Bangkok 3. Sourrended by markets
Stay is good
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Jinyong from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
bkk trip
clean comfortable and nice
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Lukas from Poland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Horrible tourists
View
Horrible! Because of that tourist groups going for observation deck be prepared to wait for lift sometimes 15 mins!!! Thats crazy hotel guests have to share the same lift
Reviewed April 15, 2015

koert from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
overrated dusty hotel
the view at the top floors are great, breakfast is good
The room was dusty, it was the airconditioning at the 41st floor or the carpet but my lungs were still irritated after 2 days. Paid extra for breakfast but the reception forgot to record it. Finally they let me have my breakfast. It is not located in a fine neighborhood though it is 2 blocks from bkk center.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Janaka from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Junior Suite Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Dissapointing stay
The stay was a disspointment. I will never stay there again. There were guests who were complaining about the Hotel. And checking out. The worst was HouseKeeping. The man who comes to the door for simple request like brining a tea bag - snarls at you! They do not replenish the tea bags, the water bottles, soap! You have to request for it. And there he comes. The same man. I had to change my room. The drainage in the Hotel is BAD! In the first room the water came back up into the shower cubicle. In the 2nd room had to close the tap and wait for it to drain. The staff is very rude. Ther was just one receptionist who somiled and was kind when I broke down in tears and gave me a new room. It was a teeny bit better in that the waste water did not come back up At check ot the other guests were vey angry and said they would not come there again. I would NEVER go there again. It is the WORST hotel in the world!!! Agoda please do something about it. You need to take it off your list. It is NOT a 4 star Hotel!!! It should not have even 1 star!!! Ask each of your guests who stayed there in the last few days!! I will bet you will not have even 1 who will say it a good stay they had!!! I cannot think of any thing that was good.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

HOSHANG from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
family holiday 2 nights
centrally located,
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Jonathan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Crowded
Tall, Good Location, Clean
The hotel was so crowd with guests. No ala carte restaurans..all must be buffet meals. Many taxis were waiting without meter wait for in front of hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2015

NG from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
GooD
Service, location and cleanliness
My first time in Bkk and my friend recommended this hotel. Good service and many tourists choose this hotel. We were upgraded to a suite and it's awesome! Thumbs up!
Reviewed April 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: