2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Joo from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
good location hotel
near to the Baiyoke market, good shopping location, nice view from the room
Good and clean room. Helpful staff
Reviewed April 09, 2015

CHEVAN from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Dissappointed Stay
Location
Disappointed as we book for double bed and was give a single bed and reason provided was rooms was not enough. We book 2 months in advance. I will not want to stay there anymore.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

NUR from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Reception was worse no smile bad attitude
room was spacious
bad. aircon was hot and sink amelly.
Reviewed April 08, 2015

leonard from Australia
Business traveler
Junior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
will return
location food shopping
As usual our stay was conformable 5 times now
Reviewed April 08, 2015

richard from Canada
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Elevators over packed and unsafe
getting out of the elevator with all the tour groups
there are so many tour groups coming to the hotel for lunch, you cannot get into the elevator. I had one tour guy yell at me for trying to get in the elevator. I told the hotel staff they just smile. The lunch to tour is more important than the hotel guest. There is no security for the hotel, The swipe cards do not work you can go to any floor with the lunch crowd. LOL There are hundreds of people going to the lunch you cannot get into the elevator I would never stay there again
Reviewed April 08, 2015

tery from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient Shopping Paradise Hotel
Location, View, Spaciousness
We booked for the superior room but was given a pleasant surprise upgrade by the hotel receptionist to a superior suite. The room is very spacious and has a nice view of the city. It is clean and comfortable too. The location of the hotel is superb for shopping enthusiastic and massage shops are just around the corner. Apart from the constant huge crowd of tourists at the lobby and drop-off area, the experience was awesome!
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Mukesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in April 2015
Menu Can be better
Room, facility, location
Enjoyed
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Olivia from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Great location! Morning market and Pratunam market are just below. Nice view from room. Spacious too.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

sheau from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Room no free wifi! Unacceptable!
Cheap and affordable
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
value for money
the location was near to pratunum mall , hotel room was clean and spacious. Staffs were also friendly.
Reviewed April 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: