2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19368 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19356 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Seng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
not worth the money
surprise birthday cake & cookies for my mum, touched!
Horrible, started with unfriendly receptionist. Discrimination btw hotel booked & agoda booking. We were given low & smelly room.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

janno from Estonia
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very bad and dirty hotel,only wiew was nice
Service and wiew
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Johan from South Africa
Business traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
Great room, but....
Location for shopping. Room size. In house supermarket.
We were pleasantly surprised by the room size, teh bath room was also big with all amenities. However, if you are on a bussiness trip and rely on internet access, choose another hotel. I have visited Bangkok many times and this was the worst internet experience ever. "Free" internet is available on the lobby floor, however this is so poor I found it very difficult to send a mail with small attachement. You can buy internet access for your room at 400 Baht per day, and then you can only connect one device at a time??! Large tour groups visit the hotel daily making it very difficult to use the lifts available. The entrance at ground level is often so overcrowde that it could take ages to get get into a lift. This hotel is highly overated and I would not recommend it for bussiness travellers
Reviewed February 24, 2015

YIN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
CNY time a lot lot of Chinese visitors
room size
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Lester from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Value, location, height
It was very good. Beautiful scenery on the 60th level. Only problem there was a lot of people and lifts are not always fast. Room on the 60th level do not have a safe box. May want to request for a room with one if you are staying here. Traffic is always busy around the vicinity as well. Good and bad. Taxis easily available.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Sim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Need improve
lift too long waiting, food so bad... I give '0' rate, room too old, staff.... unprofessional ...not polite.
Totally bad...
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Philippe from France
Family with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Complicated and dangerous
View
Poor. Tired of waiting hours for lift, cannot get to the Chinese restaurant (even though it was empty) as we were told that we absoluty need booking! Strange crowd sit on the entrance stairs sand no staff to avoid this. No valet parking. No luggage staff. Dirty carpet and dirty armchairs with doubtful stains! Really just good enough for low budget customers like backpackers
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Geoff from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed one night in December 2014
Possibly the worst I've stayed in
the view, nothing else
not one for negative reviews but I would not recomend this place to anyone. First off it's very big that's not a problem, the elevators are the problem. We spent most of our stay trying to get out. Constantly up and down people going up and down a few floors, literally 30 mins to get out. The room itself was fine but it's definitely not worth the money
Reviewed February 23, 2015

CHIN from Singapore
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Superb Location / Hugh Rooms / Good Food
Breakfast at Level 80, Hugh Rooms & Good Location
Full of compliments - Hugh Rooms, Wide Spread of Food (breakfast) with good views of Bangkok, Lots of Local Street Food, Superb Location for Shopping, close to Airport Link, Walking Distance to Platinium Shopping Mall and Central World.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Worthy stay
great location, room with good view, breakfast with wide spread
Overall a pleasant stay. Great location, accessible to everywhere. However, the hassle to change lift is something to live with.
Reviewed February 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: