2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nigel from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
2 night stay in Bangkok
Great Location, fun place and really good suite.
Very good but had to constantly take/change elevators! We had a great time with excellent views (although windows dirty!)
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
mr
location
Reviewed December 06, 2014

ong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
happy holiday
good location,good breakfast,good staff
Everything is ok,the only problem is the hotel room didnt have free wifi,mostly of 3 or 4 star hotel in thailand have free wifi,n they charge 400baht per day is expensive
Reviewed December 06, 2014

YongSheng from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Stay at Baiyoke Sky
Good location, English speaking staff, Big rooms
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Sirilak from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great buffet! Every meal gappiness if you live foo
Great buffet, geeat view, clean room.
They have fantastic buffet here with a great panorama view of bkk.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Sirilak from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Great lucnh buffet.
Good view of bkk, great buffet, clean room.
They have fantastic buffet here with a great panorama view of bkk.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Dominic from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
terrible....skip
i hated this place. not the worst hotel ever, but here's what happened. i checked in. staff was rude/cold. i had to pay for "hi-speed" internet in my room which didn't work. lobby internet crawled. i had a no smoking room, but it reeked of smoke. i asked to change rooms, they sent a maid up who just wanted to spray. breakfast - terrible food views - are amazing, but that's it. area - armpit of the shopping district...dirty and nasty
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Jen from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
our stay in Baiyoke Sky
Hv good birdeye view at the highest floor. Good international breakfast spread. Very near to wholesale market (especially for Indians) and train station
we stay on the 46 floor with very good view. But the hotel is a little old and room without free wifi. Bedsheet and carpet found stain and bedside drawer found crawling cockroaches
Reviewed December 05, 2014

TEERAPUN from Thailand
Business travelers
Junior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
so far so good the baiyoke sky hotel
bfast food, hotel personal,
very good
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Michael from United States
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Buffet. Really High. Clean.
Buffet. Really High. Clean.
You should stay here at least once. Food and view are great. Service good. It's clean.
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: