2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19392 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19392 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Louis from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Rooms in the sky
Check In was a breeze and we had an additonal bedding that was being setup 5mins into us entering the room. Staff were friendly and thw view was great!
It was a short stay as I was ending my trip and decided to stay near my tailors so that I could pick up my suits on the last day. Room were older then most hotels but still comfortable. Bathroom was huge and not like small crampy newer hotels. Price is good and location Is great.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

yong from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
good location
nice view, friendly staffs, good location
enjoyed my stay at baiyoke sky hotel. good location, nice view and nice buffet breakfast
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Quite old hotel but reasonable price
Location,shopping & tallest hotel
It's good & convenient and have friendly staff.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

thon from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
comfort stay
high security, staff frendly, good location
very pleasant
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Qiuling from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
no free wifi
good food, food and food
No free wifi in the room. Old room and bed was hard. The buffet was good.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very Nice
clean, quite and great view
Upon my arrival i found the hotel clean and quite which i thought was good. The check in time was quick and the room was spacius. Breakfast was great and the pool relaxing. Stall were very helpful and will stay again.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

CHYE from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Hotel ok but not int'l buffeh dinner at level 82
Hotel ok good location, good breakfast at 78th level but i had my worse dinner at 82th level. Suppost to be int'l buffet dinner,varity are limited and worse you had to pay you own DRINKS.
Not much issue only the dinner part which they call international buffeh dinner, to my experience one of the worse, while me and my wife having dinner there, i can see insert crawing along the table and to my plate. The varity of food also limited and worse of all, I have never been to a buffeh that you got to pay for you own drink. We agree that there is the worse buffet i had and we will not go back there again.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Patricia from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Spaces room at good location
spaces room, good location, nice restaurant
Spaces room for a group of friends to be able to spend sometimes in room. Nice outdoor restaurant with perfect Bangkok city view.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

CHENKEAT from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
street stalls ruin the image
sky view, price range and golf range
excellent, but dislike the street stalls affect the image if friend is visiting
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Elvis from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
It was a fantastic stay as they got us upgraded to a suite room. the view was fantastic and the room is very big. Bed are comfortable. A very enjoyable stay. will definitely be back!
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: