2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19368 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Pisan from Thailand
Group
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in August 2014
View around Bangkok
View around Bangkok is very good
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vo from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good hotel to stay
location, room rate, view
It is good to stay in Baiyoke Sky hotel. My room is at floor 58 and the view of Bangkok in night time is super nice and amazing.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stefano from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Only a great view
View, view, view
The view is great but rooms are dated, internet is not free, breakfast buffet quality is low and I even noticed few cockroaches in the toilet.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hui from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Shopping trip with a friend
Location, clean room, friendly staff
Staffs were friendly. The room is clean and big. Location is quite central.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lit from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good and excellent view
Location, food and massage
Very comfortable with very friendly staff
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
clearly this hotel needs to be modernized
location, food, great view from top floors
When first arrive, i was given one of the room on 23rd floor, it stinks so bad i almost vomit (no exagerrating here) so i called up the front desk to complain, took them forever to assign us another room up at 40th floor above (we request for upper floors as they say those rooms were newly refurnished). We checked the room and saw that it's typically same rooms but the smell was much better although the carpet still stinks a bit (apparently 50th floor and above are newer rooms). Stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't help feeling like i was being back in the 90's with the furniture and decor of room and bathroom and i hate it. Location wise it's perfect. The foodcourt across the hotel was cheap with very yummy food. Street foods and cheap markets are also just around the corner though i will never stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Good location, nice staff, convenient
Food is good, also the location.
Since this is my second time in Bangkok, I find the hotel very convenient, staff good, very convenient in making shopping, near everwhere.
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

andry from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
tall building hotel in bangkok,near to siam area
good location,tall buliding and have many facilities
good location near shopping mall and siam area,but room must renovation,tall building hotel have 84floor,have many facilities.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROMIL from India
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
touch the sky
shopping shopping and shopping nightlife and skyzone
suberb
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice view!
big shower, clean room, awesome rooftop view
I stayed at one of the top floors which gave a awesome view. The room was clean and I had a big comfortable shower. The high building was very convenient because I get lost easily, but I could see this building from most places and almost everybody knows where it was :-)
Reviewed August 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: