2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

silvia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
good service
clean linen , good location , good services
is good , we're very happy while stay in baiyoke sky hotel and food so delicious
Reviewed August 02, 2014

WOEI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice hotel
golf shopping environmnemt
Nice Hotel to stay
Reviewed August 02, 2014

Gay from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good Location, nice view, friendly staff
Good Location, nice view, friendly staff
Very Good location for shopper. very friendly staff.
Reviewed August 02, 2014

tongchai from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Entrance to hotel is like Crystal maze
Thai buffet, location (but not the entrance)
The hotel's location is good in terms of being close the Platinum and Siam Paragon is great. What's very poor is the entrance to the hotel, which can be compared to the Crytal maze. First the taxi could not find the entry road, then once we got into a maze of roads, the road we had to turn into was blockaded as they were closing it for the night market. We then had to go around again. When you enter the building it is hardly welcoming, you get in the lift and enter the lobby which feels old and out of sorts although clean. The rooms appear clean however my daughter found a cockroach in her bed and swiftly called down to reception who asked quite casually and without an apology "would you like to change rooms". My daughters were 'upgraded', to a similar room on a higher floor but the carpet was stained and again they found another cockroach in the bathroom which we then thought maybe is a normal thing in Thailand...we eventually managed to kill it..and that was the end of that.. The Thai buffet has a good choice of traditional Thai dishes, breakfast was also great, again with lots to offer. Other buffets not great, I wouldn't bother trying.. I think that you can get a better hotel for the same amount of money..
Reviewed August 02, 2014

KUN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
large room
tall building
Good
Reviewed July 31, 2014

FARID from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
One of the best hotel in bangkok
Best service, cleanliness and polite
It was a good stay for me as they had free upgrade of my room due to fully booked rooms upon arrival, the service was cool and polite attending to our queries.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

kuben from South Africa
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
what an experience
Food, service and rooms standard
Good stay people are welcoming and they have respect
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Maurise from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Not the best as expected...
spacious room, convenient, shopping and massage places nearby
A good place to stay if you're looking for spacious room. It was situated just opposite the pratunam market which has many good deals for shopaholics. Other than that my friends and I were rather disappointed at the service staff and the cleanliness of the room. There were weird smell in the rooms and you might spot small cockroaches too. They do charge a minimum deposit to your credit card before they give you the room. Conclusion, we expected better of this tallest tower in Bangkok. We will not choose to stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Loh from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Second stay at Baiyoke Sky
Convenient, comfortable, helpful staff
We were allocated to smoking rooms but the smell was too strong so we requested for a switch to non-smoking rooms which were much better. The bathroom shower temperature was inconsistent getting too hot or cold at times. My friends encountered lights flickering in the middle of the night in their room and their air con was 'throwing up' black particles. Compared to my previous stay with the hotel, this stay was below expectations.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Simon from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very nice - enjoyed & will return.
Location to all amenities - the incredible view & revolving viewing deck - the dining was exceptional & varieties & quality of food was exceptional!
As have always stayed nearby until my wife wanted to stay there, this was the first visit. Will definitely be returning in the not too distant future... Room attendants on the 61st floor late July were the best I have experienced in Thailand & deserve a special mention - exceptional... Restaurants were excellent & the buffet "Thai style / floating market" at night was second to none! The quality & variety would satisfy just about everyone, & the view over the city at night gets a 10 in my book. Value for money as well & will return in the near future for sure!
Reviewed July 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: