2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19379 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19379 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

peter from Ireland
Couples
Junior Suite Sky Zone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
not good
more interested in bus tourist to visit hotel and have lunch and dinner imposable to get table at evening meal and crammed into elevators room not clean on arrival told duty manager not happy not cleaned till next day rate hotel 2 will not be going back
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Jenny from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Room is huge and clean
Room is very big. Though the hotel is quite old but the room is very clean and the staff are very polite and helpful. Minus point is the wifi is terrible. I have to depend on my roaming data all the time.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

kayyee from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
short getaway
The hotel location,cleanliness, staff is all good. But the buffet serve in the hotel is getting me crazy cos' everytime when the lift door opens at ground floor, i'm alway greated will lots of hungry people. Although the hotel did try to usher those people in the queue but the queue is never ending. We have to squeeze ourselves out of the crowd. If there is a next visit to bangkok, maybe I will consider Baiyoke Sky hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Geok from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Room lightning too dark..
The room lightning is too dark. Some of the receptionists are not very friendly and do not even smile when we talk to them. The rest of the staffs are ok and friendly. The breakfast menu never changed during our 6 days stay.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Dhriti from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed one night in June 2016
if I come to bangkok again I will stay at baiyoke again
Nice hotel
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Lixin from Singapore
Groups
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Staff are helpful and friendly
Staff are helpful and friendly. Locations are accessible and walkable to nearest malls like paragon and central world if you have the energy to walk far. Is just around 10mins walk.many shopping underneath hotel. Breakfast not too bad. Nice view from the rooftop. Second time staying there.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Very good location for eating and shopping. Will stay here again.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Yuliana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Si from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Location
Near to the night market, nice rooms.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Soe from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pleasant time at Baiyoke
As the prestigue hotel Baiyoke Sky gace us pleasant comfortable and convinient hospitality. We absolutely satisfied with Baiyoke Sky as well as we intend to stay again.
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: