2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19394 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19394 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

varinder from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Space Zone
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
very close to good shopping malls
good food, cooperative staff, and very helpful
Reviewed May 10, 2014

LIM from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
I LIKE IT
Narea shopping,junk food,ok
no wifi
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Sunisa from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Sky Zone
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice , friendly
Feel relaxing
I stayed there for my birthday. I planed to shop nearby, they gave me a birthday cake. Nearly made me cry. Good location for shopping lady!
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Dennis from Australia
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Room was large and comfortable, buffet breakfast
Location Room size Buffet breakfast
Booked hotel mainly for the location in Bangkok and the package I got was to come with a free upgrade to a higher level but on arrival was told there were no upgrade rooms available, if you travel in a group you will be looked after well but as a couple we couldn't get dinner in any of the upper restaraunts because they were fully booked by tour groups and we had to eat elsewhere so for us we wont stay there again .
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Linxia from China
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
money well spent
centrally located, big room, nice view as it's the tallest building in Bangkok
Well the hotel upgraded our rooms to suite room, so money well spent. Hotel's a bit old but room's quite comfortable. Big rooms, almost 100 m^2. Nice city view at night from the high levels.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Terence from Australia
Group
Superior Suite Standard Zone
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very friendly, good location
Location, staff, shopping
This was our second time at the Baiyoke Sky hotel & it wont be our last. Friendly,attentive & competent staff helped to make our stay a memorable one.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Jean-Paul from France
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
End of trip in 10 towns before back home
The room, pool, buffet at 82 floor
Very good stay, the only problem was the breakfast, unworthy of an hotel such as this,far too expensive for what is offered.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Sun from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
fantastic
spacious, relax and central location to navigate around
generally pretty good and customer service is great
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Koon from Singapore
Couple
Superior Standard Zone
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Enjoy my stay at the tallest Hotel in Bangkok.
Free shuttle bus, view from the 78th floor and the room is big.
My stay at the Baiyoke Sky was enjoyable, but very inconvenient with no FREE WIFI in the room, next time will look for a hotel which provide free WIFI in the room to stay. Wide variety of breakfast seems good but no change for my 3 days of stay, very disappointed.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

SEMI from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Long queue during check in
Shopping n dining places nearby
Frustating during the check in, queue for almost one hour to get to our room. Hate the elevator as well, the lobby's always so packed n frustating
Reviewed May 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: